Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Yep, Aisling O'Sullivan.

She's been in lots of things on stage & screen.

Excellent actor, but I do agree that the current ad for Big Maggie is very annoying.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

sudzs wrote: »
    "nobody should alarm... and nobody should exagerate..."

...says Joe!!! :eek:

Talk about the pot calling the kettle black.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

He wont be getting work again in this country

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Ah here would ya get out of that with the Poor mouth..colsultant for the last how many years..

feck sake.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Funny how Joe is forgetting there is something called private practice. :rolleyes:

europa11 wrote: »
    Time for a break Joe, put on da kittell

livelinelyonstea.jpg

......roll on 3:30..... Movies and Booze.

A Ten Pin bowling ball would come in very handy there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

No shortage of martyrs on de lahvline today...

I assume this guy is getting full pension now?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

europa11 wrote: »
    Time for a break Joe, put on da kittell

livelinelyonstea.jpg

......roll on 3:30..... Movies and Booze.

I think Joe spiked my cup of Lyon's tea today...

Best%20Sleeping%20Pills.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Where's Patsy? Put her back on Joe.

Todays' show could be used to cure Insomnia.

• Registered Users Posts: 327 ✭✭DuckStab

Ah, 5 minutes left, plenty of time to go into a detailed, balanced discourse about the upcoming broadcast charge.

When I punched the radio after listening to your man it was like BAM

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Does anyone think that Toyota ad is verging on racist stereotyping??

Bam

I'll have to wait until next week to hear it, dozing off here...........zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......great show Joe...zzzzzzzzzzz

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Where do they get these accents from?

I didnt get to hear it cos I was down the pub all day, drinking and fighting....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Lapin wrote: »
    A Ten Pin bowling ball would come in very handy there.

Our Joe don't need no steeenkin' bowling ball.

What kind of accent did yer man have just there ?:confused:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

And our families nickname is lucky Joe :rolleyes:

Fukn hell did this woman raise her family beside Chernobyl??

ah the first mock *sighs* of the week.

Joe acting all frustrated by the injustices all around him.

Someone shut that kid up

RadioRetro wrote: »
    Our Joe don't need no steeenkin' bowling ball.

Brilliant !

I actually laughed out loud. :D

Fukn hell did this woman raise her family beside Chernobyl??

This woman and her family would do more damage to the Irish economy than the banks!

30 years on the medical card

What's her sister and her unemployed husband got to do with anything??? Mad old bint...:rolleyes:

Thats this weeks grimness done with.

I'm off to the pub

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"Ann Derek Mooney is next"

Makes sense I suppose.......

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Oh gawd, now Richard.... :(

"Ann Derek Mooney is next"

Makes sense I suppose.......