Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

He wouldn't be ashamed as a Kerry supporter but he'd be ashamed as a GAA supporter. What?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

well theres a cat amongst the pigeons the kerry man started the whole thing...lol @ joes attempts to "be fair" 30 minutes of uninterrupted kerry people and one tyrone guy gets ambushed..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

Christ, could the two sides of the story be any more different... Somebody is telling a load of lies here.

Chances are the truth lies somewhere in between

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

RadioRetro wrote: »
    I meant Mr.Major's blog.

ah.

i thought the sweet sweet taste of larammi's 20 finest was a calling !

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭Stripey Cat

If only the referee had offered them a glass of wine and some sexual favours...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

Kerry people lying as usual.

Usually from the town itself Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Ban cameras from all future GAA matches, then no outsiders will have to see what goes on.

Keep it in the family so to speak. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

why is it, whether its their county team and now club teams, kerry always seem to feel hard done by when they lose a match.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

another Kerry shill...

for fugg sake Joe

am i the only one finding this terribly dull ?

"The intimidation from the crowd..."

Stop there caller.

THIS HAPPENS IN EVERY SPORT.

Banjo

Ban Joe

Banjo Joe

Disgrace Joe

I cant believe I am siding with the Nordie

the Kerry folk are shilling and lying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I wasnt at the match Joe"..

lmao, classic liveline..

"jo i wasnt there but by jaysus !......"

am i the only one finding this terribly dull ?

No.

Does Joe have a hoilday home anywhere in Kerry? :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭mickydoomsux

The GAA has horrendous discipline issues. There's been numerous examples of this kind of thing in the news over the past few years.

But "shure aren't dey great lads to be giving dere time".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

europa11 wrote: »
    Match report, but tbh, it might as well be the weather forecast.

...Haih !

It could have been a hungarian horoscope for all I understood.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"What would happen if Derrytresk were thrown out"..

I'm guessing all the subs would come flying off the bench again?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

The GAA has horrendous discipline issues. There's been numerous examples of this kind of thing in the news over the past few years.

But "shure aren't dey great lads to be giving dere time".

Ah here, they're not all that bad. In Wickla they throw the ref in a car boot and lock it. :)

"I wasn't at the match but...."

Oh piss off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I have changed my mind,Kick both teams out.

They fought their way to the final quite literally

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

nice use of the word ''fought'' there joe, neutral as usual :rolleyes:

current female caller 'from Offaly' : ' i have no connection with Dromod but I have been following them in the games in the run up to the game' ??????!!!!??????

kerry yokel living in Offaly no doubt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

So you were not at the match and have no connection..and your opinion is worth what exactly?

joe is a joke sometimes letting every tom dick and harry with an imaginary axe to grind to give opinions while having ONE person on to give the other side..and the funny thing is he is easily the most credible of the whole bunch..

"uproar all across the country" if they were thrown out.

Sorry pal. We have more important things to worry about than yet another row at some fuggin' gaa match......like where's the Troika taxi driver.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Irish people are embarrassing.

If every team was banned for ill discipline of this nature there'd be no teams left