Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

great woman, well done. she's irelands answer to ann frank :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Louise Bayliss: "Joe, I just want to thank you.. You have a great show".
    Joe: "jaysus, it's nothing to do with me, it's the team, and the program.. " + other false modesties

lol I told ye.. :D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Is Joe going to take the credit for getting her her job back?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Ah, fcuk off you old bint. Who are ya, Joe's mammy?? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"That's what being a national broadcaster is all about."

Being impartial and subjective? Hells yeah.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭bijapos

europa11 wrote: »
    She's going to the Gardai............but first thing to do is call Joe.

Yep, she got the letter in the morning and sits on her arse for 6 hours waiting to Talk to Joe while the company empty her cash box. Totally off the wall retarded stuff. How the fcuk she ever got a mortgage when she cant handle a direct debit defeats me.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

having listened to Louise just there, I now know why Louise is a single mother, just trying to figure out how she got pregnant....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭mickydoomsux

I work in a semi-state company and even i find this discussion and indeed this entire situation to be very dodgy.

A state body (RTE) guilt-tripped another state body (realistically, the HSE) into giving this woman her job back. That strikes me as being a bit off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

Angel-Wallpaper-angels-6102881-1024-768.jpg

Louise

I love you all.

That_Guy wrote: »
    "That's what being a national broadcaster is all about." Being impartial and subjective? Hells yeah.

God I'd laugh if it emerged that Louise Bayliss was a closet Shinner..

signostic wrote: »
    Is Joe going to take the credit for getting her her job back?

not publically, but when he looks in the mirror, he says ''you are the man joe'' '' you are thee man''.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Lyons Gold Blend, a richer blend for a richer broadcaster! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Has Louise got a new issue or is this a new caller?:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

would some free Viagra be of any use to ye?

not publically, but when he looks in the mirror, he says ''you are the man joe'' '' you are thee man''.

:D:D:D

ah jaysus i'm eating my fuppping lunch... :(:(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Bye, bye, lunch.

The Entitlements Show is back on air again

Well joe ,I have swollen up to the size of the bluebrry girl in willy wonka ,and my arse has begun eating itself.

Holy god there love.

LOL

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭mickydoomsux

There was 6.3 million spent on 800,000 dick pills on the medical card in 2010 and this girl can't get the drugs she actually needs.

Fantastic country.

ah jaysus i'm eating my fuppping lunch... :(:(

Yeah but her arse is eating her.

What the hell kind of disease is that?

my friend wrote: »
    :D:D:D

you know he does it.

nosey guy wrote: »
    Well joe ,I have swollen up to the size of the bluebrry girl in willy wonka ,and my arse has begun eating itself.

Holy god there love.

LOL

holy sheete, you almost hospitalised me laughing, just popped my lungs back

Joe ---- second opportunity today to break into the fund;)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Is this the Pentagon we're talking about?"

Obviously Joe. :rolleyes:

current caller (arse eating her) : 'no one will talk to me'

?

these lads will

s.jpg?w=233&h=186

• Registered Users Posts: 1,679 ✭✭✭scargill

Can she not buy the drugs on the DPS, most she'll pay is €132 for this month and she'll have the drugs she needs??? Medical card will be sorted before then surely??

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

There was 6.3 million spent on 800,000 dick pills on the medical card in 2010 and this girl can't get the drugs she actually needs.

Fantastic country.

The health system couldn't even work properly during the boom, what chance has it now? :(

joe;How do you hear that sentence?

caller; With my huge swollen ears joe,I can hear a womans orgasm in moscow joe.

scargill wrote: »
    Can she not buy the drugs on the DPS, most she'll pay is €132 for this month and she'll have the drugs she needs??? Medical card will be sorted before then surely??

I dare you to try calling that in

you wont make it past the producers