Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,731 ✭✭✭Bullseye1

shockwave wrote: »
    She sounds like a right wagon,I pity her husband.

Oh I think they are well suited.

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭Stripey Cat

What sort of people get involved in the scouts?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

"So your opening another issue"

You are the one who rang liveline you twit.

"He left over personal reasons"

Sounds like the husband is a serial 'leaver'

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

He wears 2 hats???? :eek: OHMIGOD the shame!!! :rolleyes:

Bullseye1 wrote: »
    Oh I think they are well suited.

Me too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

it sounds to me theres only 1 person doing the harrassing, and it aint the scouts

• Registered Users Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

more to this than meets the eye i think... why did the husband leave a few years ago?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭Leo Dowling

What sort of people get involved in the scouts?

222px-C-flanders.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

tim-ireland-scouts.jpg

Glen...this womans husband...on his way to the cliff edge..five minutes ago..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

sudzs wrote: »
    He wears 2 hats???? :eek: OHMIGOD the shame!!! :rolleyes:

2 hats and a thick pair of earmuffs I'd say..

She's a petty, petty woman.. They agreed to take down the photos, but because they didnt do it within 24 hours (and possibly because she wanted to get them back for previous issues), she brings them on to Liveline..

county wrote: »
    more to this than meets the eye i think... why did the husband leave a few years ago?

Personal reasons ;)

county wrote: »

She "doesn't remember..." :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 967 ✭✭✭Jigga

Idiots like this woman make you wonder why anybody would volunteer to be a scout leader.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Candidate for most annoying Liveline caller of 2012?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"I'm not flying off the handle" ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,from where I'm listening missus you flew off it a long, long time ago!

Bint.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Demanding an apology on national radio for nothing? What a bitch!! :mad::mad:

She got her apology from Finbar and she is still not happy.

"So it took ringing Joe Duffy to get an apology from you"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

The great leader...not this lad is it?
    smile.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 145 ✭✭MF2HD

jesus yer wan is harassing me. I'm calling Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

A slap in the face with a wet fish is what she needs.

Thank Jaysus, ads!

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

She gets her apology and she's not even gracious enough to accept it. Geebag. Joe should cut her off now, but he won't because he knows she's hysterical and Joe likes hysterical callers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

even joe didnt take her side, poor woman

Has your child made his confer yet?"

NOOOOOO!

Janey, I almost felt sorry for Joe there! :o

even joe didnt take her side, poor woman

That says it all really.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭sgarvan

Talk about double standards.

I would allow a photographer from the paper take the picture and I wouldnt ask to take it down.

I signed a consent form to allow the pictures be used but I will ask to take it down

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

I 'requested' 10 minutes ago that this woman be given a running boot in the arse Joe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"You'll be left .. huh huh.. Rolling in the isles... huh huh"..

fk off..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

imagine the poor husband getting texts of his mates say his wife is making a complete tit of herself on liveline :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Her child hasn't made her confirmation yet!

Love to be the poor f*cker up in the SW Office refusing that wagon the 300€ grant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

a2800e2a5b9d05df5aceac034efbda42.jpg

the womans daughter ...pictured beside mystery fire..