Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

This is dire.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

6a00d83451bf9f69e2015393712f61970b-800wi

and annnnother thing joeeeee...

rain..

why is there so much rain?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"More people want to come in on this"

Why?

Would they ever feck off to the pub for themselves if they have nothing to do and just bore the arse of a few people instead of a national audience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

sudzs wrote: »
    "please god,,, please god..."

please fook the fook off with your incessant holy god references :(:rolleyes:

Almost as annoying as "hear hear"

• Registered Users Posts: 10,957 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Well obviously because this is not rocket science anyone can work on this, right?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

signostic wrote: »
    I was there a few times...i liked Riga

I hated it very unfriendly locals sh1t food beggers everywhere

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Leap is a natural segue into Hop, Skip and Jump.....Joe has been waiting to use that since 1:45pm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

the leap card, the hop skip and a jump card. ah ffs :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Ballyfermot?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Sounds like Dublin at times, TBH.

the leap card, the hop skip and a jump card. ah ffs :mad:

To be fair that's what it says on their site:

logo.gif

Why don't they beg for nice food?

"Joe, the man didn't think I paid but then it turned out that I did pay. I'm outraged Joe"

Current crop of callers....

SNN1718Z-682_756286a.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

dulpit wrote: »
    To be fair that's what it says on their site:

logo.gif

:eek: i take that comment back immediately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭Leo Dowling

Oh jesus.

• Registered Users Posts: 214 ✭✭kitsy13

leap card making love to a mastercard ha ha

• Registered Users Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

"Your leap card is leppin' on and makin' looooove to your Visa or your Mastercard" - Joe

Ah Jaysus, Joe...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

Sounds like Dublin at times, TBH.

Nobody is begging for food in dublin.

I think you will find its heroin or crack they need the money for..

Duffy "makein loooove " to a leap card..

Sweet jebus.

"Your leap card is lepping on your mastercard. Making love to your mastercard"
    Jesus wept, 400k a year for this

He tasted the card????? :eek::eek:

What was it like Joe. Coddle?

When Joe said the words "making luurve" there did anyone else feel sick?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Leap Card Leppin and making lurve to a Visa Card. :eek:

I want one of these cards now. Just to see that.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

ah here... "making love.."

........where's the vomit emoticon????

FFS. Things are bound to go wrong until they tweak the bugs with a new system. It happens. Get over it. Keep calm and think of Shola.

• Registered Users Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

Of course it took nine years, with everybody on 34 hour week, 36 days leave ,

privilege days, cash your cheque time and Coronation Remembrance Days:o

37 minutes on a Dubland only problem of a stupid travel card? :mad::mad:

Every phone will have NFC in the next few years, then we won't need these cards anymore...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,965 ✭✭✭furiousox

Bard wrote: »
    "Your leap card is leppin' on and makin' looooove to your Visa or your Mastercard" - Joe
    Ah Jaysus, Joe...

Joe was listening to this in the Lexus

cd-cover.jpg

CPL 593H

:eek: i take that comment back immediately.

I also apologise.

And I apologise to the parents of the person who came up with that tag-line for the waste of money it was sending their child to college.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Joe getting jiggy on the radio! :eek:

manHandsOnHead.jpg