Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 408 ✭✭Beyond The Pale

Four f00kin times what happened the first time? Did you suddenly forget you read it...?? Get Dana Rosmary Scannlon to sign off on the MUDD bill

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Bernie read it 4 times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

http://www.ombudsman.gov.ie/en/AboutUs/EmilyOReillyProfile/

Hang on a minute.. I may be wrong..
    On 11 June 2009, Emily O'Reilly was appointed to a second six year term as Ombudsman and Information Commissioner by the President, Mrs Mary McAleese, at a ceremony in Áras an Úachtaráin.

What the hell does this job entail?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭bijapos

Funny how Joe is complaining about regulations not being implemented by the state. Yet he will spend another week attacking the state for having regulations and insisting implementing them and at the same time encouraging people to openly flaunt them.

Hyprocritical Cnut!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Was Bernie ever certified?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭ppink

rite:mad:

This man has stones in his gob...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

760mm is plenty of room to get out through a door

what size is he?

Wheelchair clearance is greater AFAIK.

Regs for it only came in in 2004 and many house mid build were hurried to finish them before the regs changed...

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

pc7 wrote: »
    Eh hands up who wants to move in with this loon first! she'll be watching you sleep and offer to wash your back in the shower.

This is her

600full-misery-screenshot.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

haha the name of the quarry is on the side of the lorry joe,

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,112 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I don't know what "housling" that guy is talking about, hang on is that ben dunne!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

This man has stones in his gob...

or a gob on his stones

• Registered Users Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭joe316

Oh god, builders annoyed the t*ts off me during the "boom" and know they are annoying me even more by saying that they saw that they were building rubbish. What a shower of cowards and g*ts!!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Priory Hall was built on an ancient Indian burial ground

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

yes joe the greed continued, here you are again in 2008

_47843480_500_euro_getty_466.jpg

585px-anders_behring_breivik_in_diving_suit_with_gun_self_portrait.jpg

Get Anders in to solve this one...

Did anybody see David Norris' "important announcement" today... He's the only 24 carat drama queen in the Presidential election..

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

PLUG!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jaysus, Mooney is back..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Dereks' back from his holiday Break

discovery_tour.1186745280.what-went-down-at-the-paradise-beach-party.jpg

..............BBBBBYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

speaking of queens will Derek be back?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

europa11 wrote: »
    Dereks' back from his holiday Break

discovery_tour.1186745280.what-went-down-at-the-paradise-beach-party.jpg

..............BBBBBYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Best post of the day for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

Why did they send a fire truck and 4 men up to that priory hall for the weekend? did they think the place would spontaiously combust? or tmaybe the local teenage scum had suddenly been made aware that there was the best and biggest hallowen bonfire on the northside across the road

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

Mr Duffy is on Moncrieff right now plugging his book :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

miketv wrote: »

Weird hearing Joe on Newstalk!:eek:
    Plugging the book.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Talking about how flippin fantastic he is..gimp

"I dont like David McSavage... he makes me out to be a sexual pervert"...

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

"I dont like David McSavage... he makes me out to be a sexual pervert"...

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
    Yeah that was radio gold alright, found out more there than tubridy's interview the other night. Pity no mention of the "money" questions!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭furiousox

Expect McSavage to have an unfortunate "Diana-esque" car accident any day now.

CPL 593H

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

miketv wrote: »

Did you hear him say Ballyfermot was basically a hole? You couldn't even go to the chipper next door without getting robbed. And he moved out to "better himself".
    I bet over the next year a guide book will come out and say "avoid ballyfermot" and Joe will be defending it saying it's a fantastic place.