Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Thats one happy customer that homebond have.

What is the issue with pyrite that homebond have?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

orourkeda wrote: »
    Followed by green papers, white papers, focus groups and quangos.

Later to be followed up by inquiries and tribunals.....and then of course resignat....oh wait.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Joe, a bit of balance please. Else Homebond will be suing.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

syklops wrote: »
    Same here. Im sick of it.

still here though.... :o

• Registered Users Posts: 499 ✭✭padz

liveline was great around the headshops and the controversy over modern warefare 2, love the inane conversation, liveline seams to be gettin too serious leave that stuff for primetime and vincent brown

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 99 ✭✭Royal Dub

here's a mad idea, who are the members on the management board of ''Homebond''

Howya Ursula Homebond

syklops wrote: »
    Joe, a bit of balance please. Else Homebond will be suing.

Withdraw that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Ahjaysisjoe

I love a bit of structural craic meself...

Papering over the cracks...

neris wrote: »
    did he just say his house was built in a swamp? shrek perhaps?

There's a new estate (5-7 yrs old) about 500m up the rd from me...
    I have a photo from about 20 yrs ago of the whole field and further under a good couple of feet of water and frozen over and ducks out walking on the ice.
    Now I assume(!) it was properly drained and whatever before they poured slabs, but I'd have to say that I wouldn't buy in there if houses were going for half price...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

Ring up the CIF Joe!:rolleyes: This programme isn't interested in actually investigating something. They just want to chat and say "that's terrible":rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The Pyrite Action Group... I thought they were an underground organisation...

There's an afternoon laugh for ye.. :D .. awful stuff again today on liveline..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 825 ✭✭✭macroboy

what do you do in real life....????

not in fantasy pirite action group land...

ah hoy peter...land ahoy

Career guidance...

"Don't get into quarrying or foundation pouring"

"god bless the work..."

would you ever take a flying fcuk Joe. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Ah jesus, this is awful.

Jaysus! isn't this lionising of McAleese a bit over the top at this stage?

More presidential gushing and RTÉ in-house praise...

"I didn't see the programme Joe but I thought she was brilliant"

Oh no, please not a poem....please...

An ode to pyrite

Mary has less dignity than a frogs leg hopping on Faraday's table...

Oh no, not a poem.

Please dont read it out.....

That_Guy wrote: »
    Ah jesus, this is awful.

ive the rope around me neck at the mo

• Registered Users Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭furiousox

I fargin hate poetry!! :mad:

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

' a lady in the park' thats a fkin brasser

Dub-step???

She didn't do it for free! FFS! She's lived rent free,all expenses paid for 14 years! She's a millionaire now. Not bad going!
    Dave you're a nutcase:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Are we sure this poem isnt about him meeting a prostitute in The Phoenix Park?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

jaysus christ .....