Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Appartment to let

Options
  • 07-10-2011 2:20pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2

Hello everyone!
    I am a newbie on this forum so I'm sorry if this topic is not in the right section.
    On the 1st of November I'm coming to Ireland, Cork to live here. I will work in the Atrium building. Can you tell me where I should let an apartment in order to be not far from work? I have no idea what district is safe and what isn't.
    I don't have driver's license so the apartment should be in the walking distance from work.
    Thank you in advance for all the answers. :)

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Funsterdelux

Miss_Lia wrote: »
    Hello everyone!
    I am a newbie on this forum so I'm sorry if this topic is not in the right section.
    On the 1st of November I'm coming to Ireland, Cork to live here. I will work in the Atrium building. Can you tell me where I should let an apartment in order to be not far from work? I have no idea what district is safe and what isn't.
    I don't have driver's license so the apartment should be in the walking distance from work.
    Thank you in advance for all the answers. :)

Do you mean: Atrium Business Centre, Blackpool Business Park, Cork?

You can use Daft to search for apartments in that area!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Knasher