Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lucky escape in Wicklow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 95 ✭✭ring 20

hoax i recon, anti deer poacher with good story

• Registered Users Posts: 2,703 ✭✭✭deerhunter1

ring 20 wrote: »

yep

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Sika98k

:D:D;)

• Registered Users Posts: 210 ✭✭ghostmantra

i heard to day that he was looking for all the shooting for himself:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 392 ✭✭browning 12 bore

well lads in here in wicklow and its over the local paper here its really giving us decent hunters a very bad name if yous wish to support me in the this please ring the local paper wicklow people and give your side saying that not all us lads are as bad as the paper says i think its absalutly disgrace myself

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭50cal

The latest take on this story is that a .223 shell has been found 180 yards from the road and that the shooters identity is known.
    The source of this information is a local landowner.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

50cal wrote: »
    The latest take on this story is that a .223 shell has been found 180 yards from the road and that the shooters identity is known.
    The source of this information is a local landowner.

Can that prove anything? how any .223s are owned in wicklow.