Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do any Women post in the Soccer Forum?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

That_Guy's a girl. It's all a clever rouse I tells ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Im just looking for some women :o

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Try TLL, but that's usually full of guys tbf

efb wrote: »
    Try TLL, but that's usually full of guys tbf

women that have an opinion on soccer... not the size of a mans penis, or makeup etc!

Are you a womanz?

Nope......just a desperate old pervert! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Nope......just a desperate old pervert! :p

no wonder you need new balls :pac:

Des wrote: »

Says the guys that had to mention his mrs in this thread even though she doesn't post here. Tut ****ing tut

Des wrote: »

Thats purely a Tennis reference :)

Pimms?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Women are overrated.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭VW 1

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Women are overrated.
    Says herself :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

VW 1 wrote: »
    Says herself :p

*slaps*

:mad:
    stop calling me a woman!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,989 ✭✭✭Noo

girls have cooties :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,982 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Wow, what a thread! :pac:

I am seriously confused over the Frisbee/Laura thing. I thought calling Frisbee Laura was just a joke and that Frisbee was a guy. But now, I'm not too sure if the joke is still being carried on in this thread or if Frisbee really is a girl...:confused:

Bint is possibly the worst slang word for a woman after Beure. I always associate "bint" with "stupid bint".

Is EclecticHoney not female?

As far as I know, these are definitely female:

Mars Bar
    FluffyOrganic1
    SarahBM
    Fittle
    Witchie

The maybe women are:

Frisbee
    EclecticHoney

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,461 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Most the women have better knowledge then some of the so called experts in here too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Most the women have better knowledge then some of the so called experts in here too.

I don't think anybody ever called themselves an expert. :confused:

That_Guy wrote: »
    I don't think anybody ever called themselves an expert. :confused:

Fcuk you, I am! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,785 ✭✭✭killwill

After reading this thread I actually miss Sean Bateman!!

Never mind...some expert stalking sorted out the Frisbee thing for me!

mars bar wrote: »

Ah now Mars its not facebook we are on, it's Boards :p

Did you think she was a looker?

VW 1 wrote: »
    Ah now Mars its not facebook we are on, it's Boards :p

Facebook has helped me hone my stalking skills for use across the internet. It's an important thing to learn for times like this!

Did you think she was a looker?

Stunning. I think I might just go lesbian...

joke

Stunning. I think I might just go lesbian...

joke

Too bad you will have to follow her all the way to Australia now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Blatter

Blatter wrote: »

Extreme stalking, fair play

Then clearly this is a friend slagging...

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=53934

Frisbee is a woman?

To me Frisbee will always be a cesc fabregas lookalike.

I don't believe Frisbee is a woman either, I think we will need more proof on that one.

Frisbee stalking update- either male or lesbian?!

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=58218272

question to what annoys you about your other half- which he /she replied

last page.3rd post down!

I don't believe Frisbee is a woman either, I think we will need more proof on that one.

You need lessons in stalking...

Cant wait to see her reaction when she logs in and sees this thread.

That's stalking you can't teach. That's purely natural, a gift even.

I'm proud Bamboozling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

A lesbian who wants everyone to know she has a girlfriend. In-te-westing.

You need lessons in stalking...

Trust me, I don't. It's actually kind of freaky how good I am at it when I'm desperate to know something :pac:

wow thats a lot of girlfriend mentioning!

conclusion: girlfriend does not exist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,571 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

gimmick wrote: »
    A real girl?

Will you go out with me?

We can talk about LOI and abuse refs hand in hand. Our kids will be torn over loalties between Monaghan and CCFC. One will choose Monaghan, the other CCFC. I can foresee a very happy life together.

hugs.
    who are CCFC? I thought you supported Cork City FORAS?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I am a woman, but keep forgetting i have access so have only posted a few times. If that counts..

alwaysadub wrote: »
    I am a woman, but keep forgetting i have access so have only posted a few times. If that counts..

It all counts!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

I lurk a lot more than I post. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,189 ✭✭✭✭jmayo

Keno 92 wrote: »
    A lesbian who wants everyone to know she has a girlfriend. In-te-westing.

????

Can't imagine how Frisbee gets to mod what with all the things they do with the girlfriend. :D

Just have images now of them getting it on, on the noisy bed all the while keeping an eye on the Arsenal transfers whilst doing somehting with an Alaskan Klee Kai (whatever the hell that is ???), and dreamin of haven't some burgers down in Dundrum. :D

I am not allowed discuss …

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 18,115 ✭✭✭✭ShiverinEskimo

Can't wait til Laura sees this thread.

They want proof girl - GET EM OUT FOR THE LADS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,189 ✭✭✭✭jmayo

Can't wait til Laura sees this thread.

They want proof girl - GET EM OUT FOR THE LADS!

Is Laura the girlfriend ?
    Must start search on facebook. ;)

I am not allowed discuss …

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,014 ✭✭✭✭Corholio

fullstop wrote: »
    who are CCFC? I thought you supported Cork City FORAS?!

No such name exists anymore.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭bamboozling

Also this shows that his name is Cillian. I had a guess from his twitter name.

So Cillian, from Dublin, went to UCD and is now in Perth, Western Australia and used to work in an off license. Stalking eh?!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 18,115 ✭✭✭✭ShiverinEskimo

jmayo wrote: »
    Is Laura the girlfriend ?
    Must start search on facebook. ;)
    Nope. Laura is the Frisbee.

Also this shows that his name is Cillian. I had a guess from his twitter name.

So Cillian, from Dublin, went to UCD and is now in Perth, Western Australia and used to work in an off license. Stalking eh?!

Are you sure Frisbee will appreciate having all of that just blurted out on to forum?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭bamboozling

Are you sure Frisbee will appreciate having all of that just blurted out on to forum?

But sure considering he has posted all the information in different forums on the website is it not in the public sphere already?