Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - October 21 2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,423 ✭✭✭pburns

The sheer variety of sad stories involving kids he digs up is mind-boggling!

He has some sort of a hang-up about parenting...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Tito Ortiz wrote: »
    Im on her husbands side... He seems sound !

Loves his kids.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 126 ✭✭Evaex

If I wanted to hear a bunch of howya's on a Friday night, I'd have gone up to Fatima mansion.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Dont forget to bring your suntan lotion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

abbbp worldwide for deee car

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I have yet to see a relationship between an Irish Woman and an Arab man that didn't end badly.

I'm sure some work out, but I have seen quite a few end like this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 456 ✭✭Grants fairy

I smell a misery lit book on the way...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Very strange. By hearing the above you could presume that the ex husband was not the father of the child.

And now apparently "he was never a father to her"

"my daughter". Instead of "our daughter"

What's an apb :confused: Is it anything like a DLB?

No seriously, what is it :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,922 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

He abducted his daughter, not "a child".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭Shatstand

Everything is great today in this modern world there are no more cultural barriers it is a global village hey hang on why are you making me wear a veil and why can't i eat sausages anymore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

her freckely shoulder is putting me off me drink:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

I missed the start of this interview. Did they marry after she was on a two week sun holiday in Cyprus or what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,993 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

amdublin wrote: »
    Very strange. By hearing the above you could presume that the ex husband was not the father of the child.

All points bulletin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,684 ✭✭✭scargill

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/All-points_bulletin

80's cop shows were very fond of them!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

She seems remarkably jovial considering the situation.:confused:

It must be so great to be on the telly...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,183 ✭✭✭dvpower

Hmmmmmm...married a muslim in cyprus and didnt expect to have to deal with his cultural norms?? Sounds sensible to me!
    Is taking a kid to live in a foriegn country without asking their mother a cultural norm?

SeaFields wrote: »
    I missed the start of this interview. Did they marry after she was on a two week sun holiday in Cyprus or what?

no they had sex

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

her son is 15 and he's 16 :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 126 ✭✭Evaex

Wonder how much this moanbag cost the Department of Foreign Affairs with her stupidity.

Jaysus....this is cringe! " We had pizza!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

SeaFields wrote: »

I think so. Thick wacker beatch

casio4 wrote: »
    her freckely shoulder is putting me off me drink:eek:

at least she shaved it before going on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

'So there you have it, folks. That's the Muslims for you. And the nerve of people having a go at us Catholics'.
    'Tubs' should be honest and finish this piece like that; i presume that's what he's getting at with this.

I'm gonna say what everyone else is thinking...the sister looks like a crackhead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

2011s answer to Cagney and Lacey :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Anyone good at tying knots ???? I'm in need of a good strong noose here watching this :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,070 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Your wan on the left keeps interrupting the other wan, she won't shut the fcuk up.

telekon wrote: »
    I'm gonna say what everyone else is thinking...the sister looks like a crackhead.

there was no crack over dee booorder

I'd love a hijab!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,922 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Mustaffa Crap

Its gas listening to a howya trying to put on a "posh" accent!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

2011s answer to Cagney and Lacey :D

ShagMe and MakeMe

jackanory on speeeddd:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

With that big freckly shoulder, she should have worn the hijab tonight..

When she was in the Middle East the Israelis tried to start a settlement on her arm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

The show is Ireland only now. I'm going have to get out more now :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Anyone see "Not without my daughter" starring Sally Field?

Obviously this lady never saw it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,651 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

telekon wrote: »

Looks like paula yates,methinks.

when I'm queueing at the checkout at Dunnes there is usually a magazine stand full of women's magazines (Bella,etc). There is ALWAYS a story like this on the front page.

The Late Late is turning into a cross between Bella and Jerry Springer.

This sounds exactly like "Not Without My Daughter"

(Betty Mahmoudy)

Anyone ever see it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Which researcher goes searching the country for this misery every week?

Do they hang around Counselling Centres and Refuges or something?

Get a comedian or someone with a funny story for a change :mad:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

I'd love a hijab!

Yeah its nice with chips or onion rings.

No jacks roll in Syria? Well thats being removed from my holiday list then so!

say the daughter was **** ed off when sppeedo found her

Anyone see "Not without my daughter" starring Sally Field?

Obviously this lady never saw it :(
    This sounds exactly like "Not Without My Daughter"

(Betty Mahmoudy)

Anyone ever see it?

Great minds Diddler....... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

the other one had a plan that they cant talk about

now I'm intrigued!

they had assistance from Mustafa's hirsute brother Moustacha

I can't decide whether this story is really hard to follow or I just haven't been bothered to concentrate. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 719 ✭✭✭Tobyglen

You just know she's a horrible cow with a freckly arse.

I feel sorry for your man having to put up with her for more than 10 mins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

On the plus side, if her dad is a wacko, it'll be nice for her to see her mother on tv bad-mouthing him/letting everyone know about it.
    That can only help.