Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

[CoD MW3] - Megabitch Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

I'm gonna pick up uncharted in the next few days and take a break from COD me thinks.
    I'm think I'm gonna take a permanent break from COD,that's me done with the series.
    I've racked up a massive 1hr 15 minutes in the week I have it.
    MW1,World at War and MW2 had me spending every spare minute online,not so much Black Ops but this I really can't be bothered putting on at all after been looking forward to it since I gave up on Black Ops.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,310 ✭✭✭spider_pig

Meatwad wrote: »
    whats the headglitch thing?

camping like a peeping tom ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

spider_pig wrote: »
    Meatwad wrote: »
    whats the headglitch thing?

camping like a peeping tom ;)
    Lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Faze fans who've bumped themselves on teir thick heads jumping off the top building in Highrise and Quarry and can't distinguish between the letters H and F I'd say.

FYP ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

The patch seemed to do sweet fluck all for lag. I'm still milling rounds into people only to be killed after a single shot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭bubbleking

Shammy wrote: »
    This thread is to bash MW3 , not to big up Battlefield every chance you get . Take a week off .

even though the poster in question went completely overboard BF3 was always the benchmark to which MW3 would be compared against considering that both are the heavy hitters of the FPS genre. In other years COD has won comfortably but this year BF3 is the clear winner

Im actually glad because this will force COD out of its comfort zone to take back the lead. I actually wondered if BF3 would be as good if it wasnt for COD dominating the last couple of years

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

bubbleking wrote: »
    even though the poster in question went completely overboard BF3 was always the benchmark to which MW3 would be compared against considering that both are the heavy hitters of the FPS genre. In other years COD has won comfortably but this year BF3 is the clear winner

Im actually glad because this will force COD out of its comfort zone to take back the lead. I actually wondered if BF3 would be as good if it wasnt for COD dominating the last couple of years

This is the COD forum though , If people want to celebrate the battlefield game then go to the Battlefield forum ...simples.

This is not the forum for discussion on which is better , I think I saw a MW3 v BF3 thread in the xbox forum.

I dont know why people insist that one is great and the other crap , for me I think I'm the winner as I've 2 good games to keep me busy .:)

and on a Mod note : Thats the end of this discussion , if you or any one else would like to discuss the matter further by pm, feel free to do so.

• Registered Users Posts: 17 agentcrow

come xmas day alot more peeps will get this in there xmas stocking,100% more campers yipeeeeee:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭bubbleking

agentcrow wrote: »
    come xmas day alot more peeps will get this in there xmas stocking,100% more campers yipeeeeee:rolleyes:

ha yeah remember that with black ops - christmas noobs. nearly like a legal form of boosting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

bubbleking wrote: »
    ha yeah remember that with black ops - christmas noobs. nearly like a legal form of boosting

ha yeah, all those lvl 1 emblems, easy pickings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,833 ✭✭✭NufcNavan

I still despise assassin/cold blooded/ghost/camoflauge/uav jammer.

I mean it wasn't a problem until Bops. I can understand why people used it in mw2 because of the OP killstreaks, but that's not an issue in MW3. The killstreaks seem relatively balanced. And there's a f*ckload of buildings aswell. The reaper etc. is useless on tight maps.

Bops created a mentality for the average ghost user that it's bad to be shown on the radar. It was by far the best perk on the game and now the people/campers who were over-reliant on it are carrying their habits into mw3.

It's not the perk I hate as such, it's the people who tend to use the perk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,619 ✭✭✭LaVail

As if the stealth bomber showing up on the mini map wasn't bad enough (if you had colour blind assist on) now there is a glitch where you can call in unlimited stealth bombers, also people can still get out of the map on outpost even after the patch...when will it all end?

-Snip-

Best not to show glitches/how-to videos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,619 ✭✭✭LaVail

Sorry Legg :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

A few days ago a few of us were playing DOM I think, 1 lad alled in 3-4 stealth bombers within a few minutes, someone called hack/glitch but I didn't take much notice, I'd imagine that's exactly what it was :mad:

LaVail wrote: »

No problem, if people wanted to do it all they'd have to do is a quick Youtube search, not that I'm condoning it ;) Just best not to have them posted for anyone to see is all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Leeg17 wrote: »
    LaVail wrote: »

No problem, if people wanted to do it all they'd have to do is a quick Youtube search, not that I'm condoning it ;) Just best not to have them posted for anyone to see is all.

Sure you're always glitching and boosting ya scamp

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Sure you're always glitching and boosting ya scamp

Guilty as charged, still haven't got a legit Mw2 nook. Not as 1337 as you Eamo. :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Bah humbug. Playing Survival with some other guy, I was doing fairly well while he sucked. He used up the self revive you get at the start by round 2, I had to pick him up 7-8 times. Anyway, around round 15, he goes down again, then I go down but I still have the self revive. Don't get to use it, the guy quits and I get dropped. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Guilty as charged, still haven't got a legit Mw2 nook. Not as 1337 as you Eamo. :p

How did you get your non-legit one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭Davidson2k9

Its clearly known how much people hate second chance/final stand from Black Ops. So what do they do, only make it more powerful in MW3.

I was spectating a teammate in headquarters and he was in final stand and throws down his motion sensor and a frag, gets a 4 kill streak before he self revives himself and continues his streak.

Im not sure if you could use your lethals and tacticals in MW2 in final stand but its a load of bolix either way. On that note, deathstreaks are ridic too. You shouldnt get rewarded for dying multiple times in a row.

Lagging like mad since the update today

Quickscoping seems too easy for everyone except me :o

Spawns in free for all are crazy at times, mainly in Dome and Fallen.

UAVs are nearly always up so i dont blame alot of people for using Assassin (using it the way it should be used, not sitting in corners).

Rant over, other than the above im enjoying the game.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Its clearly known how much people hate second chance/final stand from Black Ops. So what do they do, only make it more powerful in MW3.

I was spectating a teammate in headquarters and he was in final stand and throws down his motion sensor and a frag, gets a 4 kill streak before he self revives himself and continues his streak.

Im not sure if you could use your lethals and tacticals in MW2 in final stand but its a load of bolix either way. On that note, deathstreaks are ridic too. You shouldnt get rewarded for dying multiple times in a row.

Lagging like mad since the update today

Quickscoping seems too easy for everyone except me :o

Spawns in free for all are crazy at times, mainly in Dome and Fallen.

UAVs are nearly always up so i dont blame alot of people for using Assassin (using it the way it should be used, not sitting in corners).

Rant over, other than the above im enjoying the game.

That's more to try and give the player a chance to get out of their run of deaths.

Though that's not to say they aren't annoying as all hell, I hate things like Final Stand or Martyrdom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

It's unplayable for a few of us a large amount of the time, and just about manageable for others. I think we have every right to be pissed off at the game after forking over our money for a broken product once again. If this happened on the 360, let's face it, there would have been a far bigger **** storm no question about it. Even Spec Ops lags like a mofo a lot of the times, as me and Soby)can testify to.

I'm a very capable player but now, in this it's damn difficult to win single gun fights more often than not. People who regularly host/hold a 4 bar connection are complaining of the same thing too on the PS3.

Maps are a clusterfuck, a good proportion of them anyways. Underground, Fallen and Akraden are very good maps. The rest are poor, even compared to MW2 and arguably BOPS. I'm familiar with the maps, doesn't mean I have to like them.

Spawn points needed tweaking, not overhauling. Only really Demolition needed some major work on.

What are fake problems exactly :confused:

If I recall correctly you slated Black Ops earlier doors like a few here though not as much as them granted, but surely I could have said, it's legal to actually enjoy playing a COD game back then. Cop out remark I feel. I enjoyed the campaign, said it was the best once since COD4 and also, I enjoyed Spec Ops when it's worked. So I like some have enjoyed these aspects of MW3. The multiplayer being designed for Xbox first and foremost, and well and dandy for you guys. But until it's fixed for PS3 (and PC?), it will be continually slated. I'll wait for the first patch or two.

Sorry if I should harsh man, but I'm quite disillusioned with the game. BOPS had it's problems but at least I could enjoy it for near 4 months (pretty much coinciding with the period I stopped ranking up) solid.

Sorry about my mega delayed response :P Needed time to sit down and properly reply to this.

I perhaps may have been a little naive writing my previous post. A week into the game, and having not played as much of the game as others have due to school and whatever, I was in what you would call the "honeymoon period" of the game. I had played the game with a pair of rose-tinted glasses and ignored some of the shíte I had had to put up with just because it was a COD game.

I have mixed opinions about the game now. I don't quite know whether I like it or not.

Sure, there are many great new functions. Killstreaks are definitely more balanced. Support and specialist were great ideas. Proficiencies and leveling up your weapon is a lot more fun and rewarding than going for headshots/COD points. The weapons are really fun to use, and there's a great selection. Assassin isn't (so far) as much as a problem as I had foreseen. The game is definitely more gun on gun. COD Elite Clan integration is pretty cool. I know you don't agree, but in my opinion, Infinity Ward haven't been as lazy in terms of patches as I had thought they would. Sure, there's a lack of communication, but at least they have kinda tried to address a few issues. They certainly aren't Treyarch, however.

Then there are the negatives. Lag. And lots of it. I hadn't suffered from this in the first few days, but now, it's pretty atrocious. The frame rate doesn't drop like on PS3, but all this getting shot around corners crap is back. Party system looks good, but isn't actually very functional, many nights we spend more time in lobbies than actually playing the game. Spawns are poo, I hardly ever come into one on one gunfights in this game, it's all about who spawns behind who. Also, the maps aren't amazing, there is about 2 or 3 good maps, 7 or 8 ok-ish maps and around 4 horrible ones. No standouts a la Terminal/Highrise or Nuketown/Summit.

Then there are the aspects of the game which I haven't made up my mind about yet. The game, contrary to popular belief, is in no way like MW2 in terms of the way it plays. It doesn't even feel like a Call of Duty game. And I'm not sure if I like that or not.

I just don't know. I think I like this game, there are no real gamebreakers or anything, but it just feels...different. All I get is a total sense of neutrality. Maybe if they start releasing more frequent patches, especially for the spawns and lag, my opinion will change to a more positive one. But as of now, I can only really play it in a party to get proper enjoyment.

I suppose it's a bit early to pass judgement on it. No doubt, there is a lot of potential there for it to be one of the best COD games ever. Right now, I don't know what to think. I guess you could call it ok :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

This is what's wrong with the game/community, players being rewarded/showcased for triples or quads with sniper rifles when their team is losing badly:

The only worthy "play" here is the round of S&D with the Striker. It's not a play of the week if you aren't benefiting the team! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,970 ✭✭✭mufcboy1999

Worst cod on years come of it, it's all hype these days.

Blops was better hands down, I taught the maps on Blops were bad but mw3 takes the biscuit shocking maps bar 2 at most.

Dome has to be the worst small map in the history of cod. the game still hectic not as much as mw2 but it's still hectic none the less just stupid over the top killstreaks I mean you can die on support but still call in a stealth bomber lol how stupid is that!

Elite is a joke, free for all is beyond laughable the respawing is comical in it. No barebones tdm option like previous cod's.. Yes I know it's in it but I don't want to wait play headquarters in between etc.

In all a rubbish game, exact same as mw2 just a tiny bit less hectic with bad maps and terrible connection problems.

Oh Ye the camping is just crazy in it! Well done Blops and treyarch for making a better game with a bit of originality !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

yea jev, noob snipers, especially the number 2 clip, the player was looking at the b flag with there sniper only caring about quickscoping people rather that trying to win

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

fjsanchez wrote: »
    Sorry about my mega delayed response :P Needed time to sit down and properly reply to this.

I perhaps may have been a little naive writing my previous post. A week into the game, and having not played as much of the game as others have due to school and whatever, I was in what you would call the "honeymoon period" of the game. I had played the game with a pair of rose-tinted glasses and ignored some of the shíte I had had to put up with just because it was a COD game.

I have mixed opinions about the game now. I don't quite know whether I like it or not.

Sure, there are many great new functions. Killstreaks are definitely more balanced. Support and specialist were great ideas. Proficiencies and leveling up your weapon is a lot more fun and rewarding than going for headshots/COD points. The weapons are really fun to use, and there's a great selection. Assassin isn't (so far) as much as a problem as I had foreseen. The game is definitely more gun on gun. COD Elite Clan integration is pretty cool. I know you don't agree, but in my opinion, Infinity Ward haven't been as lazy in terms of patches as I had thought they would. Sure, there's a lack of communication, but at least they have kinda tried to address a few issues. They certainly aren't Treyarch, however.

Then there are the negatives. Lag. And lots of it. I hadn't suffered from this in the first few days, but now, it's pretty atrocious. The frame rate doesn't drop like on PS3, but all this getting shot around corners crap is back. Party system looks good, but isn't actually very functional, many nights we spend more time in lobbies than actually playing the game. Spawns are poo, I hardly ever come into one on one gunfights in this game, it's all about how spawns behind who. Also, the maps aren't amazing, there is about 2 or 3 good maps, 7 or 8 ok-ish maps and around 4 horrible ones. No standouts a la Terminal/Highrise or Nuketown/Summit.

Then there are the aspects of the game which I haven't made up my mind about yet. The game, contrary to popular belief, is in no way like MW2 in terms of the way it plays. It doesn't even feel like a Call of Duty game. And I'm not sure if I like that or not.

I just don't know. I think I like this game, there are no real gamebreakers or anything, but it just feels...different. All I get is a total sense of neutrality. Maybe if they start releasing more frequent patches, especially for the spawns and lag, my opinion will change to a more positive one. But as of now, I can only really play it in a party to get proper enjoyment.

I suppose it's a bit early to pass judgement on it. No doubt, there is a lot of potential there for it to be one of the best COD games ever. Right now, I don't know what to think. I guess you could call it ok :)

No worries.

Probably some naivety and jump the gun comments from most people in fairness, and I include myself.. well a bit :P

Not going to go over everything you said because we seem to be in agreement about the game as a whole, we are not sure what to make of. Your comment about it not feeling like a COD game of the past was interesting, because I agree with you. Not sure how to expand on that though. It feels and plays different mutiplayer wise. Spec Ops and campaign I'm very fond of, lag the odd time in the former aside.

It does say something though that there's a part of me who prefers MW2 to MW3 even and you know my opinions about MW2 :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭Paulor94

I like this game but there are a few problems.

- Spawns are just awful worst of the series, i kill a guy and then he spawns behind me and kills me? like wtf? bull****. I think this is because they made the maps smaller.

- Why did they bring back Deathstreaks?

- The maps are too crowded and there's just too many spots to hide in

Apart from that the game seem alright so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 645 ✭✭✭Liam90

Claymores and bouncing bettys are crap! I just watched an enemy walk over one of my bouncing bettys in an open area, it made that clicking sound but didn't go off for another 2-3 seconds, he was long gone by then....

Liam90 wrote: »
    Claymores and bouncing bettys are crap! I just watched an enemy walk over one of my bouncing bettys in an open area, it made that clicking sound but didn't go off for another 2-3 seconds, he was long gone by then....

There's a perk to delay bouncing bettys and claymores, can't remember the name of it :/:

• Registered Users Posts: 122 ✭✭coadyd

Liam90 wrote: »

They probably have stalker pro on , it delays clamores and bouncing bettys

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭toadpenguin

The lag. Sweet Jesus the lag. I thought it was borderline unplayable yesterday but now it's beyond a joke. It affects everything. Kills are denied, unfair deaths suffered, running around is choppy and feels awful, capturing points is like playing Russian Roulette and collecting Kill Confirmed dog tags requires you to sit on them for about 2 seconds before the message finally comes up and you can be sure you've collected them.

I agree with everyone who says the maps are bad too. They make normal TDM and Domination feel like 18-player Ground War, and make Ground War feel like being trapped in a tumble dryer with a tiger.

The lag can (hopefully) be fixed, but the worst part is that we're stuck with the poor maps for the foreseeable future, unless we pay €15 for every new map pack that comes out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

My opinions on the maps:

Good maps: Village, Arkaden, Hard Hat.
    Tolerable maps: Underground, Carbon, Lockdown.
    Bad maps: Bakaara, Fallen, Dome, Bootleg, Seatown, Resistance.
    Worst maps ever to grace a game: Downturn, Mission.

The other two, Interchange and Outpost, have not come up ONCE in my experience of playing TDM, Kill Confirmed and Domination since launch day. Wtf is that?

I've 6 or so hours online and still haven't played all the maps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭redman85

NufcNavan wrote: »
    I've 6 or so hours online and still haven't played all the maps.

lucky you...some of them are sh**e

redman85 wrote: »
    lucky you...some of them are sh**e
    I only genuinely like one of them so far. (Arkaden) Rest are either 'meh' or just sh*t.

Downturn and Carbon are hateful maps! Not a fan of Baakara either, the rest are decent IMO. What grinds my gears is the amount of clutter in some of them like the market area in Seatown :mad: also the fact that you can't jump over/on most objects is a pain

Host selection is appalling.

SHould point that was the first game I've played today but ffs, 10 people out of 12 on 1 bar. WTF!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Shotguns still need to be buffed. Even with damage on the SPAS, you still get some ridiculous close range hitmarkers. Worst thing in the world is being outmatched by a sniper rifle at close range cos it takes 2 shots of the SPAS to bring him down. :mad:

Type 95 and Akimbo FMG9s need to be nerfed somewhat. Time seems to stand still for me when someone with Akimbo FMG9s starts firing.

Sorting out the lag would help too - bullets shouldn't bend around corners. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

I've gone back to gears 3 for a few days just to have some away time from this so i've no more bitchtastic comments to add. I'll have a game tonight and for the next few days to see how I feel. If still the same, its getting traded for skyrim - a game i originally had no interest in but if you have a look at that thread, there's lads spunking everywhere over it

I just hope MW2 doesn't get hacked as badly as MW1 as I need something for my online run and gun fix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,161 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

I am never ever going to play Domination without a party... F**king frustrating no one capping flags

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

IPAM wrote: »
    Downturn and Carbon are hateful maps! Not a fan of Baakara either, the rest are decent IMO. What grinds my gears is the amount of clutter in some of them like the market area in Seatown :mad: also the fact that you can't jump over/on most objects is a pain
    Seatown once you avoid the square is ok only time I go near that square is domination, it's death central.
    Carbon urgh is just a bad map and Downturn yeh fair enough I got some decent multikills but the amount of times I spawned and black Betty got me been unreal !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Klair88

Lag is terrible, i mostly play against irish players it seems and they all want to be deadly, quick scoping and glitching out of maps?! Ridiculous game, everyone says the opposite but IW are killing COD, Treyarch FTW. Black ops is the best MP i've ever played. And at least they're different! MW3 is a copy of MW2. few new things, there nice but the MP sucks. How can a sniper quick scope me before i aim?!
    Now im a huge COD fan, and i think black ops was the best, but i also bought BF3 and its deadly lads, ill be playing that till Treyarch release another COD next year

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

There's a blops mega bitch thread round here somewhere with a lot of the same rants in it tbh.

Why would anyone be arsed with camping and glitching? It strikes me as the dullest and most tedious way of playing what should be a fluid visceral MP experience.

You run around a corner to get shot down by some camping moron who just sits on a box hanging around a corner nearly jizzing his pants with glee when he sees a little red dot approach the only corner of the damn map he'll see for 10 bloody minutes.

I swear that 90% of my teammates camp for their precious assault streaks and K/D's.

Recon Drone FTW.

Lag was a joke for the few games of GW I played earlier. Showed us all on 3-4 bars but for half the match we couldn't run in straight lines, reload or bloody shoot people!!! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,609 ✭✭✭Creasy_bear

Cossax wrote: »
    Shotguns still need to be buffed. Even with damage on the SPAS, you still get some ridiculous close range hitmarkers. Worst thing in the world is being outmatched by a sniper rifle at close range cos it takes 2 shots of the SPAS to bring him down. :mad:

Type 95 and Akimbo FMG9s need to be nerfed somewhat
    . Time seems to stand still for me when someone with Akimbo FMG9s starts firing.

Sorting out the lag would help too - bullets shouldn't bend around corners. :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

I'm so close to giving up on this game. For the past 4 years I've bought and played nothing but COD but this one is really getting on my tits.

They need to sort the lag issues.

They need to sort the matchmaking so I can play people other than the "Haze" clan every night.

As Cossax said, the Type 95 and FMG9's need to be nerfed.

They need to buff the shotguns and M16

They need to patch the glitch on Outpost

They need to sort out the host migration. It never took this long on Blops or MW2 so why is it taking forever in this one?

There's definitely a shít load of stuff I'm forgetting but this is just off hand. I'm going to give it a wee while more. At least wait until they make a big (good) patch an I'll take it from there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Anyone else getting 1/2 second freezes alot on the ps3 ? Maybe its just groundwar but sometimes it'll freeze every 10 seconds or so.. really anoying. Sometimes i can barely move for up to 10 seconds cause it constantly stutters.

I can't imagine it being fps lag because other than that the game seems to be running at a high frame rate.

Other than this freezing bull****.. i rather enjoyed those few games playing on my own.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭Mister Jingles

I've given the game two weeks to prove itself and tbh I'm not all that impressed with it.

Online game play is truly terrible, well for PlayStation anyway.

Not one game goes by where I don't get lag and I know for sure that its not my internet or nat types or anything like that.

Grenade launchers and the shotgun attachment are **** compared to any of the other COD games. It takes me at least two grenades to kill someone.

Maps are okay but not very sniper friendly.

Also find it very hard to survive after a kill or two. In any of the other games I could very easy get an average of 6 kill without dying but not in MW3.

The kill streaks are a bit all over the place I think. The support and assault thing is good but a game can be very easily ruined once somebody on the other team calls in an attack helicopter or pave low. I understand its the game but seeing attack helicopters is a more frequent thing here.

Like most people the only thing I can give credit to for this game is the campaign mode and special ops after that its just a typical call of duty game where they try make the best of multiplayer but end up ****ing it up instead.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Just got thrown into a game with the score at 6300-7400.

Another loss :(