Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice - Episode 6

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Lol those hands in that Shelbourne competition ad are creepy!

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭RVD420

Some good backstabbing/conspiracy by Maurice there....
    Not only did she take the call she left it on speaker. ****ing clueless.

AFAIK any calls taken on their "Apprentice phones" must be on louspeaker...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

RVD420 wrote: »
    AFAIK any calls taken on their "Apprentice phones" must be on louspeaker...

I think that's one rule that should have been broken.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

See.... I told ya!

Chris can do everything.... everything well! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,824 ✭✭✭vitani

Hmm.... will we finally see Bill fire one of the blokes?

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭Ilovelucy

Maurice looks like the other teams wrapper.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

The poster looks like an ad for a University Yoga society.

"Experienced business people"

LOL of the night. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭RVD420

"Fair Play!"

• Registered Users Posts: 161 ✭✭beachbabe

The handbag/heels logo has been used before, but what for? can't remember, driving me mad.

Peter has got a very boring voice.

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭Ilovelucy

Here we go.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

Heroditas wrote: »
    Why did Bobby Kerr say there would be over 20% difference between the prices based on whether VAT is applied or not?
    Isn't the 13.5% rate applied to confectionery?

Boards posters... putting so-called professionals to shame since 1999. :D

/I presume you're right btw. :p

Chris....really, Chris?!

God almighty

You're all fired!!

53k, jaysus!

€53K?

Fair play...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,369 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

€716 v €53,000 :D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Fúck me thats serious sales...
    Fair play to them

Man alive. Losing by about 52k?

Painting with knives and other pretentious shíte.

Boards posters... putting so-called professionals to shame since 1999. :D

/I presume you're right btw. :p

Bobby Kerr's right actually :p Non-chocolate confectionary is charged at 13.5%. Chocolate -covered cakes and biscuits, and chocolate bars are charged at 21%

Only one picture should be used to describe that result:

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQHVC_0Z7y0ynB8iIZAsbAHbVcUJummWBw8zMFhH9f3-nXLIwI3ctRoqxNK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 857 ✭✭✭FetchTheGin

That wrapper was definately the winner.

Sandra shined in that challenge. She kicked arse in the meetings.

I reckon Eugene's a goner.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Hard to believe the ginger is still in the show though in fairness

She's doing a very good job to try and get herself fired!

God yer one Suzanne is embarrassing herself.

How the hell is Suzanne in this show?!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

It took a minute for Suzanne to back up my statement. She should be back in there.