Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Does c*ck size really matter?

• 07-11-2011 10:53pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

I was watching this um, video....and yer wan says once you get a big one there is no going back. So i'm wondering if girls feed us guys a load of BS about size not mattering or "it's how use use it" rubbish :rolleyes:

Lets face it lads...if you're not sporting a big 'un in length and girth it's pretty certain you're being lied to, i wonder how many guys have ever measured?...or are they afraid.

^ oh and i'm not talking about my "package" here, just random thoughts so less of the todger snark directed at me, thank you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

So you really are talking about your package?

• Registered Users Posts: 168 ✭✭mise_me_fein3

Nearly 15,000 post and it took that long for this gem to appear.

Sure the asians are fcuked altogether

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

oh and i'm not talking about my "package" here, just random thoughts so less of the todger snark directed at me, thank you.

Hahaha small penis dower

• Registered Users Posts: 4,731 ✭✭✭jam_mac_jam

yes. It does. really

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

It helps, but the sharpness of their claws is the most important factor in any fight.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Depends on the size of the gee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,537 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Why do you think cock is censored?

Cockity cock cock.

• Registered Users Posts: 133 ✭✭swizzle123

Fact he's talkin about his own package :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭Cat Melodeon

So you're taking the word of one girl in one 'video' as being representative of what all women think?

Having a small'un is the least of your problems pet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

i wonder how many guys have ever measured?...or are they afraid.

Every single one of them at some stage.... thats how many

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,154 ✭✭✭✭Neil3030

I'm sure cock size doesn't matter at all to most girls.

Much like we guys don't care at all about women being overweight.

Tries.

To.

Keep.

Straight.

Face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Depends on the size of the gee.

I like girls with big pussy

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭Randy Anders

I wouldn't be the biggest downstairs but I try and make up for it with loads of other kinky sh1t! If you can get a girl in the right mood and know what your doing, an average sized one will do just fine

Well at least that what I tell myself!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,107 ✭✭✭amacca

Mr E wrote: »
    Why do you think cock is censored?

Cockity cock cock.

wish that worked for other post watershed firm family favourites such as

**** and **** and ****master and **** faced cockeater!

oh wait no..

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

I'm fairly sure I read somewhere that all the worlds trouble makers were ill-equipped in the trouser area.

Sarkosy for example. Has to be a one-incher, which is why he needed Bono to knock his wife up for him.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Well I have a decent sized one and apparently having a big one improves the chances of the women having an orgasm a bit. But like im sure 90 percent of women dont give a **** unless its not like 2 inches or something:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

Cian A wrote: »
    So you really are talking about your package?

No...i'm just posting random stuff to break 15,000 ;)

mackg wrote: »
    I like girls with big pussy

Ooohh... Brave man.

Anyway in all seriousness Richard, the average vagina is about 4-5 inches in length. It can grow to accommodate bigger sizes yes, but essentially a 5 inch penis will fill the average woman just as much as a monster cock will.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

^ oh and i'm not talking about my "package" here, just random thoughts so less of the todger snark directed at me, thank you.

So basically you're admitting to thinking about large penises.

You my friend, have the ghey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Ooohh... Brave man.

Anyway in all seriousness Richard, the average vagina is about 4-5 inches in length. It can grow to accommodate bigger sizes yes, but essentially a 5 inch penis will fill the average woman just as much as a monster cock will.

Big ones are terrifying! :eek:

This thread is one of the least sexy things I've ever come across and...

I've come across many unsexy things! :pac:

John Doe1 wrote: »
    Well I have a decent sized one and apparently having a big one improves the chances of the women having an orgasm a bit. But like im sure 90 percent of women dont give a **** unless its not like 2 inches or something:D

I saw this BBC docu about a guy with a two incher erect, he went to this club with a bunch of girls and they all fed him the size dosen't matter line, when he left the club he met these two girls who while a little tipsy told him the truth....yeah it does matter and if girls say otherwise they are lying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

So that's why you hide from me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭christ on a bike!

Some girls are terrified of a long one, some fascinated, lots dont like being poked in the womb

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

I think most women are just glad of a warm drink after all that hard work.

antodeco wrote: »
    So basically you're admitting to thinking about large penises.

You my friend, have the ghey

Just thinking about sex in general....just because i watch Glee dosen't make me ghey.

Agreed. There's nothing that would put me off quicker than unzipping to see a big one. That just won't fit and I don't want stitches!

Crossed the legs there just thinking about it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

I think this thread has the potential to be very, very long.

OP, why don't you ask lesbians what they do to orgasm and use their techniques.

Problem solved!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭Biedronka

Some girls are terrified of a long one, some fascinated, lots dont like being poked in the womb

-because it's not about the lenght, but about diameter... :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,731 ✭✭✭jam_mac_jam

Biedronka wrote: »
    -because it's not about the lenght, but about diameter... :p

Exactly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

OP, why don't you ask lesbians what they do to orgasm and use their techniques.

Problem solved!

Other lesbians.

Don't think it'll help him much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,354 ✭✭✭✭endacl

earpiece wrote: »
    I think this thread has the potential to be very, very long.
    It's not the length of the thread. It's what you say with it. Or so I've been told...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,129 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

I was watching this um, video....and yer wan says once you get a big one there is no going back. So i'm wondering if girls feed us guys a load of BS about size not mattering or "it's how use use it" rubbish :rolleyes:

Lets face it lads...if you're not sporting a big 'un in length and girth it's pretty certain you're being lied to, i wonder how many guys have ever measured?...or are they afraid.

The pencil-dick is mightier than the sword?:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Is anyone else reading the female answers on this and saying to themselves

"THATS WHAT SHE SAID!" :D

Neil3030 wrote: »
    I'm sure cock size doesn't matter at all to most girls.

Much like we guys don't care at all about women being overweight.

Tries.

To.

Keep.

Straight.

Face.

You're jesting shirley?

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Just thinking about sex in general....just because i watch Glee dosen't make me ghey.

Erm, thinking about big cocks and watching Glee?

I've never been more convinced you have the ghey... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

You're jesting shirley?

Yes, poor Shirley, she's never been able to stay on a diet.

• Registered Users Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Tesco Massacre

Long and thin goes far in, but short & thick does the trick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭Biedronka

Long and thin goes far in, but short & thick does the trick.

I have to agree. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭laoch na mona

as long as its not a squat ur grand

It's the only thing that matters.

You're all being lied to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Don't think it matters what size your cock is if you're a dick.

It's the only thing that matters.

You're all being lied to.

Yup, and the fact girls here like Jaxxy and Princess Peach are feeding the poor men here the same tired lines makes me rather anoyed.

Johro wrote: »
    Don't think it matters what size your cock is if you're a dick.

I'm fecked then....... :D

Yup, and the fact girls here like Jaxxy and Princess Peach are feeding the poor men here the same tired lines makes me rather anoyed.

Our opinions, we're entitled to them. If we'd rather an average-sized dick inside of us then that's our prerogative.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

Of course it matters, but then again I can't complain on behalf of those who aren't as well endowed as myself :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Tesco Massacre

Biedronka wrote: »
    I have to agree. :o

Shame there's no rhyme for people who have a short & thin one.

Short & thin
    Looks like a pin
    Should I live in a bin?
    Or east Berlin?
    In sin, Drinking gin?

It's a work in progress.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Would be interested in getting opinions on this,if women are willing to answer honestly.

Or efb...