Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Miscarriage

Options
  • 08-11-2011 8:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9

Hi Ladies, im new to this, was just looking for some advice. I had a miscarriage 5 weeks ago, I was 6 weeks along and had just found out a few days before I mc that I was pregnant, it was my and my husbands first pregnancy. I feel so upset all the time, and cry myself to sleep every night, my husband is great but I try not to worry him with how im feeling, does things get easier or should I go to see my doctor? Is this normal? I rerally want to try for another baby but my husband not sure yet after what we went through?Any advice would help?

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 142 ✭✭shannie

Remember everything happens for a reason and sometimes its for the best. I'm not saying this is a good thing, its not at all, but you've now been through the experience and you know what its like, you will now be 10 times more thankful when you do have a wonderful baby :)

• Registered Users Posts: 38 purejuice