Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Painter and Decorator recommendation

• 09-11-2011 12:57pm
    Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭

Anyone know a good reasonably priced painter in Dublin 15 area?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,841 ✭✭✭jeffk

• Registered Users Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭chucknorris

Power Painters. (Blanchardstown)

Family ran business and have completed work for none other than Gay Byrne himself :)

Highly recommended.

Stephen is on 0863049743

Tell them Chuck Norris sent you. They'll work it out ;)

jeffk wrote: »

Jeff apologies I did not even realize you recommended the same. :rolleyes:

Fair play!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,841 ✭✭✭jeffk

Jeff apologies I did not even realize you recommended the same. :rolleyes:

Fair play!

Look after local lads and all that :p

jeffk wrote: »
    Look after local lads and all that :p

The powers have been at it a long, long time. You do have to watch out for reasonably newbies popping up.

RANT OVER :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭ronan45

Anyone know a good reasonably priced painter in Dublin 15 area?

Roller & tray , Brushes 15.00
    Cotton Drop Clothes 15.00
    Masking tape 5.00
    10 Litre Paint 35.00
    Get 1 mate over (Free):o

PREPARE PREPARE PREPARE:cool:

Job done in 1/2 days depending of course what your painting :D

Use hundreds of Euro saved on Holiday :D