Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK) - The Last 4 Weeks

• Registered Users Posts: 6,323 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

oh sweet jaysus enough with this dragging out already

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

The sad thing is, no mater how much we hate it, we're all talking about it, and Simon is still happy.

:(

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Got in home! Gonna go between +1 and live - what is Lulu wearing????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Ugh snoreplay!

ahhhh cold play, how much did ye get to appear tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

phasers wrote: »
    To everyone saying it's awful... you know you don't have to watch it right?

And certainly don't have to go posting in its thread :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

ugh heres coldplay!

i wonder will chris martin do his bono impression tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I'm not a huge Coldplay fan but I always think they'd be amazing to see live. Same as U2, don't like them that much but I've been to two of their concerts and they were brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,772 ✭✭✭Jwacqui

God, they really have had an amazing career!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Yawn.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

Damn and blast I dont got TV3.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

Kiera wrote: »
    Ugh snoreplay!

Real music and talent you mean ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

phasers wrote: »
    To everyone saying it's awful... you know you don't have to watch it right?

Sure what else would we bitch about on a Saturday/Sunday night.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    James Michael or Janet Devlin would have smashed it covering Cannonball imo, would have suited them better

I deffo agree, James Michael was my fave still have not forgiven Garry for ditching him...

Its not over til HALF 9, Jesus wept...Id better not miss the start of love/hate:D

like coldplay.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

An amazing shiny red jacket, it needs to be seen to be believed!

a jacket he got from father ted after the song for europe

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Coldplay. Meh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Kiera wrote: »
    Ugh snoreplay!

Best band in the world. ;)

Lisha wrote: »
    I deffo agree, James Michael was my fave still have not forgiven Garry for ditching him...

Its not over til HALF 9, Jesus wept...Id better not miss the start of love/hate:D

i'm still peeved at gary letting him go to be honest :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

woodoo wrote: »
    Real music and talent you mean ;)

Would ya get away out of that! They're poo! Its "going to sleep" music.

Night night :P

Lisha wrote: »

what channel is love/hate on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

I was never a massive Coldplay fan but they were unbelievable at Oxegen. Like I cried during the Scientist :o

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

All those phones up in the air... eh it's on telly you eejits!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭Vertigo100

The crowd look amazing with those wristbands on.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Bonavox

Best band in the world. ;)

Oh god. Are we watching the same bunch of boring sods? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

So Coldplay have officially sold out.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,280 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

What the hell is Chris Martin singing :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

I think they need littlemix to lift the performance.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

what channel is love/hate on?

after news rte 1