Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

X Factor 2011 (UK) - The Last 4 Weeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Grindylow wrote: »
    Kelly's actually pretty good live lads, be warned! :D

Saw a few videos of her on Youtube and she's pretty good!

She is no beyonce :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,592 ✭✭✭enfant terrible

Apparently the work is Amelia is leaving:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,382 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

The shoulder pads on tulisa! It's like she has a pack of always ultra on each shoulder

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

O' good - another mime act?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Didn't watch Bieber - Rowland should be interesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

wow just realised i like lots of kelly rowland songs just didn't realise it as her :eek: :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

The shoulder pads on tulisa! It's like she has a pack of always ultra on each shoulder

Always Ultra specifically?!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

When love takes over??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Fuck off Kelly

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

I don't like Kelly but "when love takes over" is such a catchy song

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,036 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Fair fecks.. she's actually singing live!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Biggins wrote: »
    O' good - another mime act?

Nope.

I'd forgotten how many solo singles Kelly's actually had. She's had some good songs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,604 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

That is David Guetta's song :mad:

I don't like her so clouds my judgement.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

Apparently the work is Amelia is leaving:(

ah sure you could say that for all of them except misha at this stage, she's the only one scripted guaranteed to win... :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Is she going for a swim?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Fair play to her for singing live!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭superstoner90

she is so sexy

She sounds brutal, should have mimed

aHHH it's a medley....:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭tatabubbly

Jaesus fair play to kelly, she seems nervous to me though....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    That is David Guetta's song :mad:

And it's about 2 years old.

she said on graham norton she does 200 sit ups a night. she looks sooooooooooo good!!!!

Something off about this particular performance.. backing track maybe?

She should have kept her clothes on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

jaysis the muscles! The intro was very odd and self indulgent.

xsiborg wrote: »
    ah sure you could say that for all of them except misha at this stage, she's the only one scripted guaranteed to win... :o

No Amelia is shortening big time to leave unfortunately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Fair play to her for singing live!
    ...and in her underwear.

She cannot dance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,604 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

she is so sexy

Too much muscle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭Neberkenezer

imagine forking out 70-80 notes to see that yoke live :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

she said on graham norton she does 200 sit ups a night. she looks sooooooooooo good!!!!

On who:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭crisco10

This is all over the place. Bit of this bit of that. It's actually like watching a work out video...(not a good thing)

Her vioce is shocking, also expecting her to "break it down" at some stage...:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,382 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

Always Ultra specifically?!

:D maybe we'll find out in the next ad break... If tulisa's shoulders are sponsored

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,099 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Louis - "You remind me of a young Beyonce"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

hondasam wrote: »
    She should have kept her clothes on

Have to disagree with you there, Sam :p

she was making some very odd faces there!

hondasam wrote: »
    She cannot dance

Is she vogueing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

She's no beyonce that's for sure! Her voice is very monotone or something!

That was strange, it was a "medley" of just two songs wasn't it? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭egan2020

It's like watching a fitness DVD.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Awh, I thought she'd do Commander :(

What a weird/sh1t performance. She has a bangin' body but she's not a great live singer and the mix of songs didn't work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

dee. wrote: »
    She sounds brutal, should have mimed

Just proves that the x factor has become a competition of singing great live and not based on an actual recording voice.

If she was in the competition and sang like that she would be out first week.

Was she singing live on "Down for whatever"??

Skid wrote: »
    Have to disagree with you there, Sam :p

you would :p

Here's good ol' racist Louis..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 588 ✭✭✭MisterEpicurus

Kelly Rowland was definitely better than Justin Bieber, but then again, that wasn't terribly difficult.

Louis :D

Louis gonna buy her album tomorrow - better buy Tulisas as well!