Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your worst physical feature?

• 16-11-2011 9:44pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭

I have..........ginger pubes:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

John Doe1 wrote: »

and ginger nuts ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

:( My nose and my feet :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Do you read much?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

nose, mouth, body, head shape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,160 ✭✭✭amacca

John Doe1 wrote: »

my windpipe.......its got the most awful rings of cartilage around it

I'd remove them if they weren't keeping the damn thing open

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

My boobs, they get in the way all the time.

• Registered Users Posts: 140 ✭✭whatislife

i'm really skinny as i have bad eating habbits. i could easily pass as an extra in a movie about concentration camps.

its disgusting, well i find it disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

Everything apart from my beard.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

phasers wrote: »

yeah mine too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Oh brilliant a thread for potentially vulnerable people to highlight their dislike of themselves. How wonderful!

I know plenty would be able to have a laugh, but is this really a good idea?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Pics or GTFO to be honest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

My legs, they're too short n' chunky.

Also, hats look weird on me, which could suggest that my head shape is weird.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Oh brilliant a thread for potentially vulnerable people to highlight their dislike of themselves. How wonderful!

I know plenty would be able to have a laugh, but is this really a good idea?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

my man tits

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭IcedOut

Yore ma

my extra long tongue

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

My ears are a bit big, but the rest of me is pretty nondescript and inoffensive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

huhuh double bubble :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭coonecb1

Me fat ar$e!

• Registered Users Posts: 140 ✭✭whatislife

mattjack wrote: »
    my extra long tongue
    i'm sure that can be put to good use...:D

also i have a big head and a pidgeon chest :o

• Registered Users Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

My nose and love handles. ****in hate em.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,543 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

I find it quite annoying having to walk around with my mickey tooked into my sock. Tis too fecking big!

get normal sized socks, instead of ones up to your bollix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I have only one eye.

Right in the middle of my forehead.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭AudreyHepburn

My height.....my 13 year old brother is towering over me.....and I'm 25!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

My cock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

My 25 stone tumour :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 976 ✭✭✭Arnold Layne

My skinny ar$e & dangly sac.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

Samich wrote: »
    nose, mouth, body, head shape.

This you? 20101025185853Roger_American_Dad.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 403 ✭✭Humans eh!

Nope,
    can't think of anything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,420 ✭✭✭Lollipops23

my crooked teeth.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

My posture- its ****e. Stoop forward far too much

my crooked teeth.:(

Was about to post the same thing about me. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

Dudess wrote: »
    My cock.

Pre- or post-op?

• Registered Users Posts: 7 Jay Zus

Satellite Dumbo ears ;o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 294 ✭✭Bride2012

My knees, I'm slim but I have little fat pockets on my inner knees that no exercise can get rid of, ruin my legs: (

also my second mickey,has caused many a surprise during sexy time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

My eyelashes are kinda ugly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭westendgirlie

My ankles are thick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

Bride2012 wrote: »
    My knees, I'm slim but I have little fat pockets on my inner knees that no exercise can get rid of, ruin my legs: (

Shure tha's nothin' shure everyone has those nuhin bad about em.
    I have fat pockets at the back of my thighs
    shure doesn't it look like I have a miniature arse.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,607 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

My teeth!

I also have exceptionally long eye lashes

• Registered Users Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

I'm a scrawny fecker. I'm tall and far too thin.

I've inherited a long nose which I don't particularly like.

I also have a couple of moles around my body which aren't particularly attractive.

All I can think of at the moment :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Everything above and below the waist.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭winston82

My incredibly huge cock, really annoying the way it's gets in the way so much.

Pics or GTFO you say? Here's a snapshot from a couple years back.

images.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 349 ✭✭talkinyite

scars

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

my big hairy clockweights

• Closed Accounts Posts: 559 ✭✭✭Miss Olenska

Short little legs. Their shape is grand, they're just short.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

My skin colour - I wish I was black :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

My vagina has racist tendencies.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Bald head