Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

sex in the car

• 20-11-2011 12:21am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭

is there an age where this gets to be unacceptable.. say over 20

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

Never

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

I wouldn't say you have to worry about it too much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Always acceptable, as long as it's a 3rd date or after.

Earlier is just sick and twisted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,269 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Only if she's doing it on the second date.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

I've had it in a vintage yoke........................55 years old. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Only when on your own and sitting in tesco car park in the middle of the day rubbing one out:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

an age where its unacceptable??? hmmmm,

no,

but there probably is a top speed where you are pushing your luck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,541 ✭✭✭Gee Bag

Are you still falling for the "get into my car and I'll give you a bag of werthers originals little boy" trick at twenty years of age?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭senorwipesalot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭AnamGlas

Gee Bag wrote: »
    Are you still falling for the "get into my car and I'll give you a bag of werthers originals little boy" trick at twenty years of age?
    "Sit on my lap, I'll teach ya to drive" is the new one apparently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Its ok anytime once your in the right gear.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Happyman42 wrote: »

Didn't wanna know what you do with penis :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Zip up your mickey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭dumbbell

friend of mine was seeing this girl doing her on the bonnt up at howth quarry... he had it in no gear and the car rolled backwards with her on the bonnet and him with his jeans around his ancles running after the car.. lucky for him it hit a gorse bush and didnt go off any steep cliffs:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

dumbbell wrote: »

Yes, probably when you're old enough to have your own place and not still be living with your parents.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

The Emergency Stop is a blessing in disguise if you dont have condoms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭AnamGlas

Happyman42 wrote: »

Yes, probably when you're old enough to have your own place and not still be living with your parents.
    do see owl ones courting in the beach car parks.. prob having affairs but still... owl ones none the less :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭irelandspurs

larry release that young lady

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Don't boink and drive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭wolf moon

Done it at the age of 30+ on Howth Summit and it was good fun.

Why the feck would there be an age it gets unacceptable? Are you having any issues OP? :cool:

wolf moon wrote: »
    Done it at the age of 30+ on Howth Summit and it was good fun.

Why the feck would there be an age it gets unacceptable? Are you having any issues OP? :cool:
    garda stopped me the other night on top of the missus.. told me to get a hotel.. but if i was to get a hotel everytime she was horny id be broke haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

If you can start on first gear and finish on fifth you are good.

garda stopped me the other night on top of the missus.. told me to get a hotel.. but if i was to get a hotel everytime she was horny id be broke haha

I am seeing inconsistencies in your posts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Two dates and now she's the missus? Or are ya playing the field?

Or just making stuff up?

Superbus wrote: »
    I am seeing inconsistencies in your posts.
    call the internet police :D

mackg wrote: »
    Two dates and now she's the missus? Or are ya playing the field?

Or just making stuff up?
    :(

i lie, it makes me feel big,

everyone needs a gimmic, like the crazy man in the subway with a snake

call the internet police :D

Done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

Dumb OP is dumb

So last night was your first time and you are still a virgin, poor op.

No need to lie we appreciate you for you, ya big mad yolk.

hondasam wrote: »
    So last night was your first time and you are still a virgin, poor op.
    ah you again. me sides are still splitting from last nights comments go easy haha

it was the plot of the porno i was watching

ah you again. me sides are still splitting from last nights comments go easy haha

In the porno you were watching two people were at it in a car then a garda put a stop to it, sounds hot!

Sorry did i hurt your feelings :pac:
    you are not old enough to understand porno.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

I think he needs parental permission in order to pop one on.

''Mammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm can I've a wa*k''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

As long as you've got your NCT it should be ok

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

**** Saturday Night thread delivers.....

i think its straight forward, the mail man or milk man or tv man comes and the lady blows his bellywith air like ppl on babies faces :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

You should just go to one of the city's popular dogging spots OP. There you'll find people of all ages and if you like you can watch them and shake one off.

But don't reverse your car in because that's dogging code to let people know you want it up the 'exhaust'.

i think its straight forward, the mail man or milk man or tv man comes and the lady blows his bellywith air like ppl on babies faces :P

I rest my case, you are not old enough. go to bed.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

Terry wrote: »
    Zip up your mickey.

When's the book due?...really...can't wait...;):p

I rest my case, you are not old enough. go to bed.:pac:
    alone.. or are you "tuckin" me in:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

mackg wrote: »
    No need to lie we appreciate you for you, ya big mad yolk.
    We do??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Ill answer this: no

• Registered Users Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

And it becomes clear why you need to lie about getting laid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

I'm glad I've never done that I have romantic notions of going to drives having picnics and getting carried away.

Well that's a nice notion because I'm sure its more awkward than romantic.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

saa wrote: »
    I'm glad I've never done that I have romantic notions of going to drives having picnics and getting carried away.

Wanna test it out?:p

saa wrote: »

You are missing out here, nice end to the picnic. Live a little, do it.

John Doe1 wrote: »
    Wanna test it out?:p

PM sent.

You are missing out here, nice end to the picnic. Live a little, do it.

I suppose you have a point ah life with a car, picnics, drives and not having to use public transport oh a girl can dream!