Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***ALL OT CHAT HERE***

• Registered Users Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

mrs crilly wrote: »
    I have codes for mid week break vouchers that i got from Heatons if you want one of them just shout i have 2 spare at home and i doubt i will get them all used before the year is up!

Thanks actually you just reminded me I had a voucher thrown in my drawer at work, just went hunting for it, 200yoyos off a booking in any of the FBD hotels! That'll do :D
    Just gotta find someone to drag along now!

Funny enough I got it because someone hit & damaged my car :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,356 ✭✭✭Fiona

Jemmy wrote: »
    Funny enough I got it because someone hit & damaged my car :p

I really hope you never get another one from them again unless it's for renewing your policy :eek:

Me too, although wasn't so bad got 1 or 2 other bits done at the same time for no extra cost ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,843 ✭✭✭Jimdagym

The search continues :(

• Registered Users Posts: 73,455 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Would i get a nice diesel X type estate for 4 grand? Maybe 5?

2 motors mods with jags? Nah.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,328 ✭✭✭✭Marcusm

I hear ya but i notice the difference when i do the overtime so i cant say no to the extra cash i need it to run my fleet :D

Can understand; that Skyline must take an entire thimbleful of polish:D:D:D:D

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

A wknd break away would be awesome though. A holiday/break is long overdue :(
    Ya can come along in my case... not too much longer to wait ;):D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,356 ✭✭✭Fiona

Marcusm wrote: »
    Can understand; that Skyline must take an entire thimbleful of polish:D:D:D:D

You better believe it mate there is a 6 series parked up beside it they have me broke!

ChewChew wrote: »
    Ya can come along in my case... not too much longer to wait ;):D

You're always on feckin holidays!!

Not jealous at all :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

This place is being overrun with women

You're always on feckin holidays!!

Not jealous at all :(
    Now, Now darlin... Don't be like that... EVerytime I go I offer you a corner of my suitcase but you never come along!! :p When I was away in January there was not much sun... But in May... There'll be lots of sun :D

Gary ITR wrote: »
    This place is being overrun with women
    And here ya are... trying to get into the middle of it all..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Go chat here lots of pics for you to enjoy there while you chat

Gary ITR wrote: »
    Go chat here lots of pics for you to enjoy there while you chat
    Again?? Oh I'm all over this sh*t!! :D:D

ChewChew wrote: »
    Now, Now darlin... Don't be like that... EVerytime I go I offer you a corner of my suitcase but you never come along!! :p When I was away in January there was not much sun... But in May... There'll be lots of sun :D

Ha wish I could fit in your case!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

1 sat nav, iPhone with google maps and waze ....... Haven't a bog where I am or where to go but the food is good :)

Chuckle chuckle, sounds like you're happy out Robbie :) Never part with the Pizza 'till they hand you the cash though ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

RoverJames wrote: »
    Chuckle chuckle, sounds like you're happy out Robbie :) Never part with the Pizza 'till they hand you the cash though ;)

It's a good laugh

My only complaint is the lazy people at atlas are not open :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,985 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Talk to yous all in a week... Toodle bip! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 73,455 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Gone washing your cars?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,157 ✭✭✭Compton

He'll be a while washing his cars! Has about 20 of them!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,843 ✭✭✭Jimdagym

Fao Alfa owners.
    I test drove a 156 today. I didn't take it, for a few reasons, but I wanted to ask something. I felt quite a pronounced knocking through the clutch pedal at idle and whilst driving. Is this normal or signs of clutch / flywheel issues. The guy just said he hadn't noticed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭cabrwab

200yoyos off a booking in any of the FBD hotels! That'll do :D
    Just gotta find someone to drag along now!

The only fbd hotel worth staying at is castleknock, or the one in the algarve,
    I wouldn't recommend faithlegg in the slightest.
    Could be nice!

cabrwab wrote: »
    The only fbd hotel worth staying at is castleknock, or the one in the algarve,
    I wouldn't recommend faithlegg in the slightest.
    Could be nice!

Faithlegg not decent?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

Anyone here ever gone skydiving?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

Anyone here ever gone skydiving?

Yeah,did a tandem 14,000 feet jump before

Here or abroad? 14k is pretty high, most are around 10k from what ive seen.
    Feedback?

Here or abroad? 14k is pretty high, most are around 10k from what ive seen.
    Feedback?

Gold Coast Australia, pretty crazy alright!

Not too shabby then! Would ya do it again?

Would ya do it again?

Yup,definitely