Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***ALL OT CHAT HERE***

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Yuss?! :cool:

How can I be of assistance? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

I wouldnt mind working in a proper car washing place, provided i had good washing materials and enough time :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,025 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

I wouldnt mind working in a proper car washing place, provided i had good washing materials and enough time :D

I did once they used all Autosmart stuff..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Anybody spotted this on Facebook?

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003506712114&ref=nf_fr

Seems Quazzie's Wheel has run away

Gary ITR wrote: »
    Anybody spotted this on Facebook?

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003506712114&ref=nf_fr

Seems Quazzie's Wheel has run away

There was a guy posting here today called Quazzies wheel..:D

-Corkie- wrote: »
    There was a guy posting here today called Quazzies wheel..:D

LOL....

LOL....

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=528084

He has a few friends already...

Ah as long as he's enjoying himself I suppose...

The little guy seems to be hitting up the tourist spots

418689_107832786010278_100003506712114_27490_1012373612_n.jpg
    422864_107832866010270_100003506712114_27491_24398838_n.jpg
    431404_107833086010248_100003506712114_27496_278833033_n.jpg

Lol that wheel is a bit like Limerick mans headcloth..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,106 ✭✭✭dar83

Yuss?! :cool:

How can I be of assistance? :p

Just to say to you in relation to your sig, DCU is Dublin 9. ;)

And only 5 of his 11 posts are visible to normal users .....
    I sense some sofakingweetoddad activities again.

418653_10150566761397740_500902739_9184387_1030115366_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

dar83 wrote: »
    Just to say to you in relation to your sig, DCU is Dublin 9. ;)
    I know, I didn't make it, and it's all one image so I can't change it that easily. ***

It's not the most important bit about it really, though, is it? :)

And on that note, lads, and being serious for once, I'd really appreciate it if everyone would keep an eye out.

It's been well over a week now and no sign of Paul (Pygmalion on here).

*** Fixed.

Rugby game called off tonight due to the cold... A lot of unhappy lads over I would say..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,096 ✭✭✭johnos1984

Rugby game called off tonight due to the cold... A lot of unhappy lads over I would say..

Just had a call from a mate outside the Stade.........errrr the atmosphere is tense according to him

... your wan telling folks to hold onto their tickets for the rescheduled fixture :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,356 ✭✭✭Fiona

dar83 wrote: »
    418653_10150566761397740_500902739_9184387_1030115366_n.jpg

Not quite M power!!!

mrs crilly wrote: »
    Not quite M power!!!

You'd have had a ball in Mondello today, full of M cars including a Supercharged M3. Didn't spot any E30's though

Yeah wasn't able to go, went before but only had the 318ci, not quite enough power but it was wet out so had a bit of fun :D

Not quite M power!!!

Not quite, but it's all about the D's these days don't ya know. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,575 ✭✭✭166man

RoverJames wrote: »
    ... your wan telling folks to hold onto their tickets for the rescheduled fixture :rolleyes:

Feckin painful to listen to, she left the scene fairly fast too..:pac:

She was off to eat a bucket of snails.

Yeah wasn't able to go, went before but only had the 318ci, not quite enough power but it was wet out so had a bit of fun :D

I got one of the lads to take mine for a rip, glad I did because my pads (VTTR's) are crap on the track so I'll be replacing them with some nice new ones before the 28th

One of me mates got 6 laps in the CSL, I think he might have left a slight wet patch on the seat :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,575 ✭✭✭166man

RoverJames wrote: »
    She was off to eat a bucket of snails.

That and be a pain in the arse somewhere else...:pac:

One of me mates got 6 laps in the CSL, I think he might have left a slight wet patch on the seat :D

Some sound off them, they couldn't put the power down though, it was very wet down there and the track was very mucky.

I got out on a few cars today, can't wait to get out myself at the end of the month, it's been a few months

Some sound off them, they couldn't put the power down though, it was very wet down there and the track was very mucky.

Did ya get a spin in the Blue Mini, it's an animal ;)

No I didn't but I was chatting to one of the guys that was with it, chap that drives a Landcruiser as a company car ;)

He was telling me the upcoming plans for it, there's already a savage pull off it but it'll be something else when the few bits planned are done.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

He wouldn't fit..