Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***ALL OT CHAT HERE***

• Registered Users Posts: 19,854 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

OK dickhead, make it clear in future as to whom you are referring :mad:
    It was aimed at me I'd imagine.:)

In fairness, how was anyone supposed to know? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

OK dickhead, make it clear in future as to whom you are referring :mad:

In fairness, how was anyone supposed to know? :pac:

well seeing as how there already was a picture that i put up showing the aforementioned mismatched tyres common sense should have kicked in y'all :)

Even though you posted that directly under my post without making any indication whatsoever as to whom it was aimed at? Jaysus!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

Nothing common about common sense, specially with that lad :D

Even though you posted that directly under my post without making any indication whatsoever as to whom it was aimed at? Jaysus!

seeing as how you posted in the same minute as ND did you ever stop to think i may not have seen your post before saying it? sheesh!

Did you even think about that yourself before posting your reply?? Eh? Eh? Yeah, I thought not :p

Anyway, this drivel is getting very OT so I'm stopping.

I love you Dave ;)

Oh Jesus, not you too :eek:

I love you Dave ;)

^^^^how did that happen?! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,223 ✭✭✭Nissan doctor

^^^^how did that happen?! :eek:

Was just thinking the same thing:confused:

Ooookkk that's weird!!

its a sign....babe. ich liebe dich...errrr

• Subscribers Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭conzy

Ye just talked so much sh1te that ye went back in time!

Ich hasse dich.....bist du ein bisschen schwul?

conzymaher wrote: »
    Ye just talked so much sh1te that ye went back in time!

HE started it!

dich or dick? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

dich or dick? :pac:
    CM suddenly got interested!! ;)

As did mr longhorn!

i remember saying before he only posts when some sexual innuendo is mentioned, and he didnt disappoint!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,223 ✭✭✭Nissan doctor

Ich hasse dich.....bist du ein bisschen schwul?

Thats not nice...but he might be:p

• Registered Users Posts: 6,575 ✭✭✭166man

Mods are probably gonna hate reading all that ****e but Made me lol so keep it up you guys make a hilarious couple..:D

i remember saying before he only posts when some sexual innuendo is mentioned, and he didnt disappoint!

He's a filthy fecker! I said "rusty backbox" one day and he had a field day :D

Well the 2 of ye are ginger so it would stand to reason.......

i hate this word but....LOL!! :D:D

Ah now you were on about sticking your finger in it! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I NEVER disappoint!! :cool:

And I'm a lot more proficient on that topic than on cars! :pac:
    I never had a field day with your rusty backbox, conzymaher!! 0_o
    Ah wait ... CM!!

THAT I believe!!

yeah i saw CM on a video...hes ginger really. he's hardly putting dye in it!

mother-meme-th.jpg

yeah i saw CM on a video...hes ginger really. he's hardly putting dye in it!

Feck off you, the only colour I ever dyed my hair was blue, and even that was just coloured hair gel

youre ginger man, its ok...there,there. all those years of saying youre "strawberry blonde" was a lie.