Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The PW Photo Thread **DO NOT QUOTE PICS, NO CHAT, POSSIBLE SPOILERS**

• Registered Users Posts: 468 ✭✭duuuaaaane

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Serious!???

He definitely said it - whether he was serious, I can't say, he didn't seem to be joking IMO for what it's worth.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

The most unhappy roster pic for the TNA-Wrestle-1 Bound for Glory PPV:

8LMYi79.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭Machismo Fan

Nice to see Abyss and Team 3D make an effort.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

duuuaaaane wrote: »
    He definitely said it - whether he was serious, I can't say, he didn't seem to be joking IMO for what it's worth.

I'd well believe it.

He puts Ziggler, Rollins, Cody and Orton to shame. Unreal physique.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,414 ✭✭✭Riddle101

Still can't believe we're getting Havok Vs Velvet Sky at Bound For Glory in Japan. I bet Bully Ray had something to do with this seen as how him and Sky are dating now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Riddle101 wrote: »
    Still can't believe we're getting Havok Vs Velvet Sky at Bound For Glory in Japan. I bet Bully Ray had something to do with this seen as how him and Sky are dating now.

Seriously? Jesus she gets around! Fair play too bubba tho

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Jake looks in great shape - really hope he pulls through his recent diagnosis

http://instagram.com/p/uHXqBay1Ie/

• Registered Users Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

He looks better then he did 20-25 years ago.

You've gone too far America
    Bz8knxMIIAAmUrl.jpg
    Bz8krbFCQAAk_Qn.png

Which meant on WWE Main Event we had:

Bz8ltRqIEAA4T8B.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

rovert wrote: »

This is just glorious!!

Is there a video of this yet?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,830 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

This is just glorious!!

Is there a video of this yet?

There is, it's available on the WWE Network for only $9.99.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Bz8ltRqIEAA4T8B.jpg

Jaysus, Sheamdow is whiter than Sheambo!

Ah here.

Cwi8u36.jpg

4nmq2bQ.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,464 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

I want one...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Thats the best figurs ive seen in years

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Dat bald spot.

No skinny jeans tho :(

2014 Shane McMahon
    shane-mcmahon.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

SHIMMER spoiler ahoy, don't think anyone watches it but you've been warned if you do.

1606358_697629250333341_2336421265031173574_o.jpg

My timeline was raging at that as SHIMMER tends to keep their booking sweaky clean by modern standards. That run ins, three referee bump and a fireball.

Fans and wrestlers decided to do Fireball shots - a brand of Cinnamon Whiskey at the afterparty. So the morning after people posted messages like:
    https://twitter.com/ZemaTNA/status/523868187541385217

• Registered Users Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭xpletiv

The ring disassembled:
    dYmJIH2.jpg

Ichiban? Isn't that lipstick? For men.

Brock rocking a denim jacket in 2014:

bmQK1z5.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Brock rocking a denim jacket in 2014

That's correct. He's also hugging a cuddly chipmunk. And guess what... Ain't nobody gonna say a word to him!

• Registered Users Posts: 787 ✭✭✭Deadlie

The beard suits him. The 80s double denim does not.

Deadlie wrote: »
    The beard suits him. The 80s double denim does not.

It is a bit Walker: Texas Ranger alright. Imagine Brock rocking up on a horse:eek::eek::eek:

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,830 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    It is a bit Walker: Texas Ranger alright. Imagine Brock rocking up on a horse:eek::eek::eek:

It's Brock, he'll end up strolling in carrying the horse.

• Registered Users Posts: 908 ✭✭✭Palo Alto

Glad he's being nice to Zack Ryder.