Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

scared

• 26-11-2011 12:03am
    Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭

this will be moved, i am sure, but for these few short moments, could i please share my horror of mary byrne on the late late?

thanks lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,463 ✭✭✭Solnskaya

In as much as? Not the father of her child by any chance are you? Or do you just fear her for some other irrational, unfathomable reason?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Er, you appear to have forgotten to include this story?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Is this about your scary dress that you ex wouldnt let you wear? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭InkSlinger67

Sanctus Dominus!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

away ye go so.

• Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭Sooopie

Kiera wrote: »

:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Sooopie wrote: »
    this will be moved, i am sure, but for these few short moments, could i please share my horror of mary byrne on the late late?

thanks lads

Try the late late thread, give out all you like on there.

:P

I KNEW it was hideous!!! :D

hondasam wrote: »
    Try the late late thread, give out all you like on there.

quite happy here sam, but thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭AnamGlas

Feckin soupie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

You obviously missed the Dail Band earlier.

I KNEW it was hideous!!! :D

*scarlah* :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭who what when

Solnskaya wrote: »
    In as much as?

In what sense?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

I wonder if the OP is a fella and that's why his ex started crying when he wanted to wear a dress on the night out :pac:

quite happy here sam, but thanks
    Dont mind her, Soops. We'll slag the ****e out of ya listen to you here :)
    *scarlah* :D

Yeah you still havent posted up the pic of it......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

/ Knocks back gin and tonic ...hic ...

waz she done now ?

kfallon wrote: »
    I wonder if the OP is a fella and that's why his ex started crying when he wanted to wear a dress on the night out :pac:

Genius! I didnt even think of that! Show us your nads, Soops :D

you sing that sista! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Tomorrow, when i am sober, this thread might make more sense to me.... carry on.

Genius! I didnt even think of that! Show us your nads, Soops :D

Tbh I'm kinda ashamed that I thought of that, how does my mind work? :rolleyes: :o

you probably need to get out more, pet :p

Solnskaya wrote: »
    In as much as? Not the father of her child by any chance are you? Or do you just fear her for some other irrational, unfathomable reason?

nice edit you twat

• Registered Users Posts: 182 ✭✭criticalcritic

Only xfactor could spawn the popularity of this useless fat heap of sh*te

Much like chronic adhd riddled creepy incest buzz Jedwed

Yes Xfactor only shows the best of us Irish

'ITS MY DREAMMM TO SING FOR THE KEANNNN'

you probably need to get out more, pet :p

You're the one watching The Late Late...... :rolleyes:

:p

In the same fúcked up way as mine but i was just a little too slow on this one :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

we're all going to heaven lads

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

Only xfactor could spawn the popularity of this useless fat heap of sh*te

Yes Xfactor only shows the best of us Irish

'ITS MY DREAMMM TO SING FOR THE KEANNNN'

i like the cut of your jib sir :cool:

galwayrush wrote: »
    Tomorrow, when i am sober, this thread might make more sense to me.... carry on.
    Tomorrow I may look at the LLS to see what these muddafcukas are on about to .

irish-stew wrote: »
    You obviously missed the Dail Band earlier.

Lets go back to the Late Late thread.

Latchy wrote: »
    Tomorrow I may look at the LLS to see what these muddafcukas are on about to .

I've no idea what he/she was talking about in his/her first post but if you look at the crazy ex thread you'll see that her ex cried when he/she wore some slutty dress. I think his/her balls were drooping out under it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

aw ****, i found reality and clarity in a wine bottle.

In the same fúcked up way as mine but i was just a little too slow on this one :)

I'll put it down to the cans :D

So what's Mary Byrne on TLL for? Promoting a new album?

Only xfactor could spawn the popularity of this useless heap of sh*te

^ The truth

hondasam wrote: »
    Lets go back to the Late Late thread.

see you there!!!!!

How the feck would i know, i dont watch that tripe.

see you there!!!!!

we are waiting for you.

I've no idea what he/she was talking about in his/her first post but if you look at the crazy ex thread you'll see that her ex cried when he/she wore some slutty dress. I think his/her balls were drooping out under it....

sweetie, where'd you see the slut?

are you projecting?

hell, if you're a tart, fair play & well done! Spandex is not for me :o

No promoting Tesco

sweetie, where'd you see the slut?

are you projecting?

hell, if you're a tart, fair play & well done! Spandex is not for me :o

Da fúck? :confused:

you confused hon?

spandex does restrict blood flow :D