Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice - Episode 9

• Registered Users Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭naughto

id say two will be sacked to night

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

Did maurice just say your a "cancer patient....suffering from cancer"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Oh FFS

The tears.

Fire the bitch now Bill.

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭saralou2011

Anyone else think that Conor is the Jedward of the show?;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Lapin wrote: »
    Oh FFS

The tears.

Fire the bitch now Bill.

oh no did i miss the crying? i was at the bathroom

Enthusiastic about having cancer :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Too much detail on the box.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭naughto

why was she crying ??

oh no did i miss the crying? i was at the bathroom

Yep Joanne heard a baby crying on tape then started balling herself and had to leave the room to go and have a lie down and get her act together.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Conor is like a little yapping puppy.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,879 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus joanne.

Lapin wrote: »
    Yep Joanne heard a baby crying on tape then started balling herself and had to leave the room to go and have a lie down and get her act together.

Did she really cry because she heard a baby cry?:eek::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭Jess16

"Dead from the arse up" -Is that a technical term Brian!? :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

hard to know who hates conor more, joanne or Eugene, both have such disdain for him, there will be fireworks if those three are called back in the boardroom

Wtf is going on?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you spanner connor.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

What's with the pauses?!

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    you spanner connor.

It's not his fault! whats wrong with that weirdo joanne????

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

At this stage there is absolutely no one left in it that I would actually like to see win.

Joanne & Sandra are a pair of b!tches.

Noel & Eugene are a bout as exciting as a period.

Chirs and Morris are the biggest pair of planks you are likely to meet.

I'd like Conor to win it at this stage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,824 ✭✭✭vitani

Crying with laughter here.

The funniest was watching Joanne having to pause because she was holding back the laughter, knowing that Conor was going to take it as his cue to come in.

Connor's presenting is getting a lot better

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Swearing infront of clients is surely a sackable offense??

• Registered Users Posts: 17,339 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

That is the poshest 15 year old voiceover you are ever likely to hear.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Swearing infront of clients is surely a sackable offense??

I didnt hear anyone swear....

Did she really cry because she heard a baby cry?:eek::confused:

Yep, honest.

"Good mornin Ladiess & Gentlemen' X 3

Conor made a twat of himself there but why the hell did Joanne pause for so long between sentences ?

I reckon he assumed she forgot her lines and jumped in to help.

Boring.............

They seemed to get a good response so they did.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Jaysus. Even Sandra looks bored giving her pitch.

And Chris is all over the shop.

Oh here comes chris.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

I didnt hear anyone swear....

Did he not say something under his breath??