Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Toy Show 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 875 ✭✭✭triseke

I love this part!

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Fcuk off with your singing and dancing. Moar toys!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,327 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

ahhh cute babies playing with the toys that they can't have

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I really dont like the way they say buy a NEW toy and send it to us.... So I've decided to get a second hand one and throw it at Tubridy the next time I'm passing Montrose..

ahhhhhh theyre cute

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭irish1967

I meant Ballyghanan obviously ! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,099 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Are they triyng to use the ferris wheel as an hypnotic tool or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

How many of those kids are children of RTE employees ? Everyone of them I'd wager

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

Aw I love this bit, the teeny tiny kids are so cute, half of em don't have a breeze what's goin on!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

All the crews children. Lovely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Christ the set looked like a bomb hit it earlier with the little ones playing! Fair play to the green men for getting it all set up again before the live show!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Darlughda wrote: »
    Will somebody not tell the overindulged brats that santa is a paedophile and is on strike because his ridiculous pension has not been approved due to him not satisfying the habitual residency requirements.

oh take your friggin misery somewhere more appropriate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Does anyone else miss grumpy Gaybo and pissed-off Pan Collins when the Toy Show comes around now??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Looks like a few toys in the background have passed out from the beer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Cardinal Richelieu

themadchef wrote: »
    You'd never catch Pat Kenny doing that dancing lark. I love Tubbs doing the toy show. Feck the begrudgers :D

I can't see Mike Murphy hips holding up for next years show,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I always find that part cruel.
    "Ah play with all the wonderful toys for the minute. YOU CANT KEEP ANY THOUGH! HAHAHAHAH!!!"

More god damn singing.

Are they triyng to use the ferris wheel as an hypnotic tool or something?

http://files.sharenator.com/hypnotoad_RE_HOLY_HOT_DICKS_FROM_HELL1-s400x320-138938.jpg

oh jesus more singing
    and this wan had half a thing of hairspray dumped on her head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Mini Imelda!!! :D

She isn't bad actually

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

She even looks like Imelda May! She is excellent :)

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,609 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

pedobear alert.
    this is creepy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

They do realise kids can do things other than sing?

This is really freaky now, that's way too adult for her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,396 ✭✭✭lindtee

That little girl should not be plastered in makeup:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,099 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

So... I'm guessing Imelda May's going to show up as a surprise.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

wow, these are good.

that's 2/100 . not bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

She is good! What's the bet Imelda May will appear behind her?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭Darlughda

I give up. Human life is yours. Am not interest in the Survival & Suffieciency forum. This is not worth it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

she is good though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

Does she have a nose ring? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

That guy playing the double bass is a little dude!

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

This kid band is surreal. Its like if adults never existed!

this is way too old for her, totally inappropriate

but she IS the best of the lot so far

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

This is not a kid-appropriate song.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

sad ****e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

She's good...but it's weird.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

These kids need to quit school and make millions on Graften St.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Yeah I was thinking that too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Is that lad really playing that double bass??? If so, WOW! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

Now THIS girl can sing!

Although I'm slightly uncomfortable with the lyrics and all the makeup she has on!

But she's good!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

This is brilliant in fairness. Kids interested in real music and they possess talent.

This makes me happy! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

MrsD007 wrote: »
    She even looks like Imelda May! She is excellent :)

This Imelda april :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Yeah Wacker May will be in now saying "Story bud?"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,327 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

imelda may is some where. she has to be. where on earth is jedward?

bluewolf wrote: »
    this is way too old for her, totally inappropriate

but she IS the best of the lot so far

Absolutely, her band are savage!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

This is some cool sh#t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

im impressed with the kid playing the cello. (is that a cello?)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

This is not a kid-appropriate song.
    i was thinking that, but i dont think they understand the lyrics. strange choice though. but thy were fab.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

df1985 wrote: »
    im impressed with the kid playing the cello. (is that a cello?)

Double bass