Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Toy Show 2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭irish1967

Ah an uncover bb brat !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,340 ✭✭✭Please Kill Me

I switched off already!! Jeez! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

id shoot my parents if they ever had put me on this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Are all the kids relations of Billy Barry dancers ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

Breaks things? Over dublin kid? About to break into song?

Drink, drink, drink my friends

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Tubridy is like the Irish Michael Jackon isnt he...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

The girl has a better voice than Mary Byrne.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,382 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

I'm not sure the snowman jumper is an improvement on the woody outfit. The boots are lookin awful odd with the jumper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,324 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

She has a lovely voice bless her!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

bluewolf wrote: »
    tubby has calmed down a lot this year

Yeah, it's like they got the dose right this year.. :D

or i did, either way, i'd be lying if i said i wasint loving it :).

• Registered Users Posts: 875 ✭✭✭triseke

Smart suit yo

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

He totally did that on purpose.
    YOU SAYIN OUR BINGO IS FIXED?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

Ok thats fcukin it i have fcuked my tv out the window;wtf is he going around like a junkie for, big speed buzz slow the hell down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

More kids acting and dressing like adults - nothhhhin creepier!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Tubridy never shared his toys as a kid, you can tell.
    His toys? His dictionaries you mean surely?

ahhh look at him in his little suit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

JA, is that your son on the telly? :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

lol at the little dude

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭irish1967

He's good !!

irish1967 wrote: »
    Ah an uncover bb brat !
    LOL

actually he's not the worst

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

Oh wow <3

Christ that child is scary!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

I'm getting one of those guitars

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Please let him start smashing the guitar into other toys...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

dave grohl in the building.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Kid is going to love seeing this played back in 15 years!

state of him headbanging lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"Not Scripted"

yeah tubs.. I stopped believing ye FF crowd a long time ago..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

irishbird wrote: »
    lol at the little dude
    Too cute!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,382 ✭✭✭✭greendom

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I love to be in the audience tonight ...... lots of great freebies....

If only Monopoly money was real

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Get the child's hair cut before he gets bullied at school, for the love of god !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,551 ✭✭✭swiftblade

"This isn't in the script" yea, sure...

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,609 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

That'll be a great video for his ould one to produce in 12 or 13 years time

• Registered Users Posts: 6,327 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

oh the elves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

"It just shot the stuff out already...":pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Jesus, Tubbers is so out of his comfort zone. Hard to believe he has kids of his own. #awkwardplank.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,784 ✭✭✭KungPao

leahyl wrote: »
    Christ that child is scary!

Straight outta The Omen I say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

He reminds me of an evil hand puppet.... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

The-Rigger wrote: »
    More kids acting and dressing like adults - nothhhhin creepier!
    bluewolf wrote: »
    ahhh look at him in his little suit

:pac::p

Ha tubridy trying to pull the toy from him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭MayoForSam

Tubs: "Put on something a bit more rockier for him"

Doesn't get much rockier than Led Zep............ :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Why is the kid wearing a suit?

• Registered Users Posts: 327 ✭✭DuckStab

Tubridy cuts a disturbing figure: Manic smile, ill-fitting Christmas jumper, skinny jeans and transvestite boots. He's like a photofit from a murdered prostitute case.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,327 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

Jesus, Tubbers is so out of his comfort zone. Hard to believe he has kids of his own. #awkwardplank.

i'm confused about this myself. how does he react with his own kids

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,099 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

He's like a mini Jonathan Ross!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,189 ✭✭✭Ophiopogon

Des wrote: »

I thought he said it just shat the stuff..

ah lads hes way better with them than he was last year, honestly

Des wrote: »
    em....

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Jamie OD

Yeah, that kid is really going to hate himself when he watches this back in 10 years time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

:D:D:D