Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

gamecube controller

• 07-12-2011 8:05pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,845 ✭✭✭

hi fellow boardies would anyone have a lend of a gamecube controller for a hour or 2 im trying to help out a member who bricked his wii and i only need a gamecube controller to do this any help would be great cheers lads dublin area

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

I have one but unfortunatly im on the opposite side of the country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,845 ✭✭✭massy086

I have one but unfortunatly im on the opposite side of the country.
    no probs but thank you for the offer can anyone else help

HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPP SOMEONE MUST HAVE 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭Ste-

I have two but I won't be home till Tuesday to get one of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 246 ✭✭reeta

Where are you based, I have one. I Live in Dublin Southside area....

im north side

still looking guys please help lol

If you can hold out till Wednesday morning I'd be glad to help.
    City Centre.

Ste- wrote: »
    If you can hold out till Wednesday morning I'd be glad to help.
    City Centre.

ye that would be great cheers

PM Sent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭thenightrider

Hi if you still need one let me know ill be on the north side of Dublin on sat can bring one with me if needed

cheers all for the offers i got sorted but great to see the boards spirit of help each other out is alive and kicking :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,582 ✭✭✭docentore

massy086 wrote: »
    cheers all for the offers i got sorted but great to see the boards spirit of help each other out is alive and kicking :):)

Christmas is coming :P

docentore wrote: »
    Christmas is coming :P

iv already sent your card marcin lol:p:p

I owe you a box of roses for the jasper :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

I owe you a box of roses for the jasper :P

Cards & sweets? The first couple in Console Modding? :D

now now enter dont be jealous:D:D:D:D

EnterNow wrote: »
    Cards & sweets? The first couple in Console Modding? :D

It's civilised way of saying 'Thank you', not necessary marriage proposal.

I should I owe you a pint of plain, that would be more hetero, wouldn't be?

:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

It's civilised way of saying 'Thank you', not necessary marriage proposal.

I should I owe you a pint of plain, that would be more hetero, wouldn't be?

:P

Marriage? Ah here, will you be throwing flux instead on confetti? :p

EnterNow wrote: »
    Marriage? Ah here, will you be throwing flux instead on confetti? :p

kinky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,011 ✭✭✭eamonnq

Just discovered one of these in my piles of stuff that I picked up over the years!,

If anyone wants it they are welcome to it!!