Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The worst sex you have ever had with someone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

he was out looking for a girl to lick and finger his backside :confused:

kfallon is always at that :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭Nead21

born2bwild wrote: »
    To quote Alan Partridge, once upon a time "I didst venture south" with a girl..

Came up with a mouthful (I kid you not - a mouth FULL) of blood clot.

I feel like I've just caught an STD from reading that! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

smash wrote: »
    Kbannon is always at that :D

Think you mean kfallon! ;)

MCMLXXV wrote: »
    that's the one... edited!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

Cochore wrote: »
    Son, I hate to break it to you but you missed out on some fun times with a potential squirter. Inexperienced women think they need to pee until a more experienced partner who knows what's going on shows them the light.
    I'm not sure how true this is!??

just say 'yes sensi' and learn from it.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

kfallon is always at that :D
    MCMLXXV wrote: »
    that's the one... edited!

Do you mind, I can see these posts :rolleyes:

:p

kfallon wrote: »
    Do you mind, I can see these posts :rolleyes:

:p
    Yet you never denied it! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭smallBiscuit

swap jizz and fanny batter
    :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 589 ✭✭✭Borat_Sagdiyev

Not sex technically, but worst sexual experience anyway.

I was with what can only be described as a goddamn eejit one night and we went outside the nightclub at the end of the night and we were "kissing".

I put that in quotes because I don't really know what we were going, but it sure as hell wasn't kissing. She basically bit down hard on my tongue for the entire time, except for when she was slobbering all over me like a dog. When I think back on it, I don't have any idea why I didn't just push her away and tell her to go home for herself, but I think I was young and only delighted to be copping a feel. I thought the trade off was worth it at the time - it wasn't.

Tongue was wrecked for a week afterwards. Needless to say, she wasn't going to get anywhere near giving me a BJ after that showing.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

This talk of women's hands venturing south reminds me of this girl I went home with around a year ago.

We were both very drunk and went back to hers, and straight up into the bedroom. I was laid out out on the bed and she starts to give me a bj. I was lying back enjoying it when I heard a humming noise - she'd pulled out a vibrator and started using it on herself at the same time! Just as I was about to return the favour she moves the vibrator towards me! Naturally I was getting a bit worried but she just laughed and said she'd massage me with it, so off she went massaging my gooch while continuing the bj, quite a nice sensation actually! However less than a minute later I could feel her venturing even further south with the tool and I got a fright, grabbed it and threw her favourite sex toy against the wall, breaking it in a few bits. She wasn't best pleased and there was no ride for me that night! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

shrewdness wrote: »
    This talk of women's hands venturing south reminds me of this girl I went home with around a year ago.

We were both very drunk and went back to hers, and straight up into the bedroom. I was laid out out on the bed and she starts to give me a bj. I was lying back enjoying it when I heard a humming noise - she'd pulled out a vibrator and started using it on herself at the same time! Just as I was about to return the favour she moves the vibrator towards me! Naturally I was getting a bit worried but she just laughed and said she'd massage me with it, so off she went massaging my gooch while continuing the bj, quite a nice sensation actually! However less than a minute later I could feel her venturing even further south with the tool and I got a fright, grabbed it and threw her favourite sex toy against the wall, breaking it in a few bits. She wasn't best pleased and there was no ride for me that night! :(

Prude.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Maybe you should change your name to 'prudeness'! :pac:

EDIT: In there before me Confab! : D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Confab wrote: »

Prude.

Didn't fancy getting a vibrator up the hole myself but each to their own!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,033 ✭✭✭Ficheall

When did this "going south" phrase start being used to mean towards one's backside? Moving "south" from the nether regions surely brings one to one's legs, no?
    (Assuming the North-South axis runs perpendicular to some tangent on the Earth's surface. Otherwise the various positions would give rise to a lass going "north by north west" on one, etc.)

In retrospect that does sound intriguingly naughtical...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

Enderman wrote: »
    Another time was at another ex's cousin's wedding, we stayed at a hotel. The usual happened, get plastered at it, having a laugh with the family I never met before, with the exception of my ex's family. So anyway there we were at it when I got a text on my phone, low and behold it's my ex's sister, which read out 'where the **** are you <name>, im hot and wet 4 you!' Needless to say my ex threw me out of the apartment straight away and I just lay outside the room totally clueless as to what happened. I rang her sister and as it turns out she sent the text to me instead of her fiancé. I have the same first name as her fiancé so yeah...

Anyways I eventually got back in to sleep on the floor for the rest of the night, my ex was still in a bit of a tizzy over it. The next morning was extremely quiet and embarrassing at the breakfast table. :o

Jaysus, did ya not head to her sis' room?? ya big eejit!

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭suzie987

empacher wrote: »
    Always get a little worried when a girls hand start to stray south.

Worst ever had to be a house party. Everything going well. Girl pulls back, goes " I need to pee" comes back says she didn't need to go, we resume and same thing happens again. After the 4th time I get up and leave. Never walked home so pissed off. Was nearly considering popping one off on the way home.

Sounds like a girl who needs to learn a thing or two about the big O - she was on a winner there ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 371 ✭✭Catxscotch

When my ex boyfriend was still living at home we were having a great time in the shower while his family were out. Great until he accidently caught me the wrong way..I was quite young and inexperienced. I took such a shock I fainted in the shower. He had to ly me out on the bathroom floor, and then his father arrived home. The ex was so shaken by the time I woke up, he was nearly in tears with fright and fear of the father needing the loo!!!

Catxscotch wrote: »
    When my ex boyfriend was still living at home we were having a great time in the shower while his family were out. Great until he accidently caught me the wrong way..I was quite young and inexperienced. I took such a shock I fainted in the shower. He had to ly me out on the bathroom floor, and then his father arrived home. The ex was so shaken by the time I woke up, he was nearly in tears with fright and fear of the father needing the loo!!!

I bet he finished off while you were out cold! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

Could you be a little more graphic .....please

cruiser178 wrote: »
    Could you be a little more graphic .....please

No..This aint a porn site..I'm still a good Catholic girl!!

Cool, just pm us then :D

• Registered Users Posts: 85 ✭✭veloc123

wyndham wrote: »
    :confused: He put it in your ear?

Nasal sex is sOO overrated...!!

• Registered Users Posts: 445 ✭✭canonball5

When i first read that I thought he had hit you.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,121 ✭✭✭✭Jimmy Bottlehead

Not if you took it up the poop chute :pac:

Ah, but the whole point of the story was that I DIDN'T take it up...there.
    Im a good girl..

• Registered Users Posts: 11,262 ✭✭✭✭jester77

accidentally my hole

*grabs coat*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

So your the mother of ten babie's with the lad then?.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭ringadingding

suzie987 wrote: »
    Sounds like a girl who needs to learn a thing or two about the big O - she was on a winner there ;)

The man that cracks that can of worms open, will have a key to her city for life.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

So your the mother of ten babie's with the lad then?.

Weren't you reading? She takes it up the arse, best contraception there is.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,170 ✭✭✭Wompa1

I was out on a college nite in a city in the south with the lads. Got drunk and copped off with this one in a popular niteclub. The I had no money so she paid for a taxi back to hers which was an appartment near the river. Get in clothes off, into bed and I start fingering vigorously and I tried to fist her vadge but she stopped me cos my fist was too big. So then eventually we got to riding but I had no bag on me. After a while she falls fast asleep but I'm not finished. I keep going with her asleep and eventaully she starts getting all dry and I can't put it in properly. So I take the opportunity to implement of of the best moves you see in pornos - I got up and spat on her vulva a few times and then spat on my hand and rubbed it on her too. I always wanted to do that!!! "huuuock...thooo. <slaps vulva> You like that?"
    Anyway riding away again, her asleep, no bag and I say fcuk it, no point stopping so I just blow and spill my dick into her vadge. Wham bam thankyou mam. So I just slide out over her and get out of the bed and get dressed again.
    Then I have a bit of a nose around her apparment and then I leave but as I was still drunk I could not find my way out of the apparment complex and ended up exiting via the car park entrance. So I set off for home, proabably 4am at this stage, in the pissing rain and I take a "short cut" across this area but I go worng and end up walking through the city landfill. Tired as fcuk, covered in mud, soaked wet and so i get up into the cab of a bulldozer that was parked there and go asleep in the seat. Then I wake up at like 7.30 when its brright and I get my bearings and go back home. Going into college about an hour later and all the dump machines are driving around - lcuky escape.

Good oul nite all the same though eh!

Ha Ha Great example of why you shouldn't bring a stranger home or go home with one yourself.