Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice Finale

• Registered Users Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭condra

Yeah. ESB ads always make me want to use loads of electricity. I just put the kettle on for the craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

I hope they let Ivan Yates let rip with a few wise-cracks! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 39,881 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Joanne with no shoes ?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

She...isn't wearing shoes.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

They like Joanne's legs.

Why was that women crying ?

Joanne: "me me me me me me"

Chris from Newstalk looks like he needed parental permission to be there! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Id say crying woman was SAndra, a former contestant, they were great buddies in the house

• Registered Users Posts: 750 ✭✭✭onlyrocknroll

Em... did Joanne really just compare herself to Nelson Mandela?

Maurice is just using a lot of fancy words, which he seems to be getting confused by.

Heroditas wrote: »
    Joanne: "me me me me me me"

Chris from Newstalk looks like he needed parental permission to be there! :eek:
    Well kids need to off premises by nine.
    I've emailed TV3 by the way as the leaking of the winner.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,644 ✭✭✭SerialComplaint

Lisha wrote: »
    Id say crying woman was SAndra, a former contestant, they were great buddies in the house

Crying because she's not up there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

I hate Maurice.

(well, his kind anyways - a spoofer of the worst kind)

Food way to classy for Conor.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,067 ✭✭✭pjmn

Does Maurice understand those big words...

Yes, give them food to distract them while giving them important business information.
    Well done *slow clap*

Wow, there actually is somebody in the audience who's had more plastic surgery than Jackie! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭du Maurier

He needs a slap if he says culinary delights again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Heroditas wrote: »
    Wow, there actually is somebody in the audience who's had more plastic surgery than Jackie! :pac:

I know! Christ! :D

€2.1 million to set up :eek: , Bill's €200,000 is only a drop in that ocean.

Can we ban or shoot people who continue with the spoilers ?

These people are either thick or just plain ignorant.

And people who quote the edjits should be knee-capped.

FFS I thought these four finalists were thick!!!

He's only asking for half?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,287 ✭✭✭padraig_f

grandview wrote: »
    Is this not the winner?

Jesus, I'd mananged to avoid the original spoiler, thanks a lot :mad:

twirlagig wrote: »
    I know! Christ! :D

Is it Lisa Murphy ye talking about??

Possibly! :D

Also, could people just report the offending posts instead of quoting them? It'll make things easier for the Mods to clean up as quickly as possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 985 ✭✭✭Birdsong

thought Maurices presentation was awful - worst yet.

padraig_f wrote: »
    Jesus, I'd mananged to avoid the original spoiler, thanks a lot :mad:

I know :rolleyes: - keep yer mouths shut and let's watch the rest!

If ye have yesterdays Sunday independant magazine checkout pic of Lisa Murphy and Gerald Keane on page 17.... Best laugh I had all weekend

Didn't get it, damn :mad: Any link?

• Registered Users Posts: 55,512 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Serious firefighting going on here. 2 bannings so far. Anyone want to make it 3?

DON'T POST 'THAT' LINK ON THREAD, PLEASE!