Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wanna see a naked After Hours mod? **Photo in post 191**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,078 ✭✭✭Hal Emmerich

Zaph is an Admin, not and AH mod.
    Zaph is pronounced as "Safe", I read that on their profile I think.
    You're after driving me to click the "Unfollow Thread" button.

Christ!

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,298 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

:confused: I don't think you're joking,

Maybe. Maybe not...
    Are you saying this because you're a male? (I genuinely thought you were female if that's the case, I think I may have been getting mixed up with Silverfish) :o

She'll love you when I tell her you thought she was male. I'd hate to be in your shoes right now. And yes, I'm male.
    Or is it because you're not a mod of AH?

Partially, but mainly it's because I'm not a fan of getting my kit off in public places in the freezing cold.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Zaph wrote: »
    Maybe. Maybe not...

She'll love you when I tell her you thought she was male. I'd hate to be in your shoes right now. And yes, I'm male.

Partially, but mainly it's because I'm not a fan of getting my kit off in pubic places in the freezing cold.
    :D Come on now.
    I really did think you were female though, not by any specific post or anything, I just was getting you mixed up. :)
    I've removed a letter from one of the words in your quotation, please accept it as an apology :P
    You're after driving me to click the "Unfollow Thread" button.

Christ!
    What the hell do you want me to do about it:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,078 ✭✭✭Hal Emmerich

phasers wrote: »
    I'm appalled at the amount of ignorant newbies posting in this thread. How do you guys not know about the naked picture?
    I consider a lack of historical knowledge to be ignorance. Also, we talk about it a lot.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Ok, folks, back on fecking topic!!

This is AH.

Once a year you get a chance to humiliate one of your mods, to force them to expose their secret shame, not to mention freeze the goolies off themselves ...

This year, to add spice to the sauce, it's Keith, whose previous escapades in a moustache and a dress are legend in the Louth area! >_>

As if that sadistic pleasure wasn't enough, it's for a damn good cause ... Santa Strike Force has always had a special place among the Boards community, and it's one of the few charitable endeavours these days which is based entirely on voluntary effort.

So dig deep and root out that spare change! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Theres a new fountain in town so thats that sorted, or il just do it outside the gardai station. :p

tell me again about the date & time for this :D

Keith Keeff AH mod brave enough to do this, Fair Play to you! Your reputation precedes you at this moment in time, here's hoping you hold on to it ;):p

/I've no limerick or rhyme for you for this though :(

kerry4sam wrote: »
    ... here's hoping you hold on to it ;):p
    They tend to do that when the camera's pointed their way ... >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

This better be good. Hopefully he's had a crack wax and an anal bleach done.

Not that I'm into that kind of thing. No. I respect them people though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Terry's not a mod:mad::mad::mad:

Terry was the first one to get his kit off. He had the balls, (lots of pun intended) to do it first.

So while he may not me mod of AH right now, for some of us, he will alwaya be THE mod of AH long after the fact.

Lots if AH mods will come and go. Few will blaze a trail like Terry did.

Good luck Keith, bring a good wing man ;)!!

Throw me in for €20

• Registered Users Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

This is always good craic, even if it's not always good crack. :P

Fair play to you Keith. Just donated a tenner there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I'd pay €100 not to Keith naked.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Jaysus i'm a lot broker than i thought i was!
    I'll donate next week though hopefully

Nodin wrote: »
    This better be good. Hopefully he's had a crack wax and an anal bleach done.
    I'm sure some of the AH mods will do it for him ... if ye cough up enough! >_>
    I'd pay €100 not to Keith naked.
    Tell you what, throw in the €100 and I'll ban you from AH (Rec if you like!) the week the pic goes up! :p:D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Is there a way to see how much has been donated so far?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Is there a way to see how much has been donated so far?

Hang on il check my bank account now...

• Registered Users Posts: 875 ✭✭✭triseke

Woo jiggly bits! It's that time of year again, its just not Christmas without jiggly mod bits :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

This transaction will appear on your statement as PayPal *SANTASTRIKE.

*LASVEGASHEREICUM had too many letters in it or wot? :P

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I'm almost done counting my enormous far of pennies, so once I put them onto paypal I'll throw in a few bob. The coins go in the slot at the front of the computer right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

I'm almost done counting my enormous far of pennies, so once I put them onto paypal I'll throw in a few bob. The coins go in the slot at the front of the computer right?

or to the left...

i threw you some moneys il throw some more later :)

as my pay pal account is empty and I don't do credit cards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Theres a new fountain in town so thats that sorted, or il just do it outside the gardai station. :p

Wind turbine was the obvious choice, big football field to stand in, no hoardes of shoppers and winos, but nah the square is cool :p

As for ex mods? WWM? Almighty Cushion? There really should be a hall of shfame someplace...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Fired in a few squids. Go get naked for the wee children Keef.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

Right, have donated. Clearly I'm desperate to see a naked Mod outside, somewhere public, in the freezing cold, at Christmas.

And for the kids and the lols too obviously :D

Fair play, naked chilly Keith!

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭gypsy_rose

Dr. Bollocko is sexy

Abi wrote: »
    Fired in a few squids. Go get naked for the wee children Keef.
    Don't encourage him!! :( :eek:
    gypsy_rose wrote: »
    Dr. Bollocko is sexy
    Lads, I think we finally found Doc's alt account!! >_>

• Registered Users Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭MOH

Hang on I'm not an ignorant newbie. I was around when Karl Hungus was posting. People actually refer to me as a veteran. I just wasn't posting or checking out AH.
    Karl Hungus stopped posting? How long have I been asleep?
    I'd pay €100 not to ???? Keith naked.
    Bit alarmed at some of the possiblities for the missing word there
    themadchef wrote: »
    This transaction will appear on your statement as PayPal *SANTASTRIKE.
    Santa's Trike? Is it like the one from Saw?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,345 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Damn i thought abi was gonna go nekkid :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

This caught my eye until I read that it was a male mod.

If you's want to raise some money, get a female mod to get her kit off! And no discreetly placed rose petals or other rubbish. Everything has to be on show or it doesn't count :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

For charity and teh lulz?

Well its not going to be me.

Its Keef Queef i mean [SIZE="6"]KeithM89[/SIZE].

He'll be along soon to explain what you need to do to see his giblets.

From what i saw in the mod showers, he has a very lovely bottom.

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Navy"]Donate Here:[/COLOR][/SIZE]
    [ssf].[/ssf]

Why would you put such an image in my head :(:(
    I'll pay money for him not to do it. Think of the children!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Vicxas wrote: »
    Damn i thought abi was gonna go nekkid :(

None of the women will get them out. For some bizarre reason they feel uncomfortable at being seen unclothed by the posters of AH.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

That's mad, Ted.