Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 12,851 ✭✭✭✭average_runner

Takes two to tango and going by all accounts on giggs history, he is the one seducing the women!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,964 ✭✭✭furiousox

"It's 2 o'clock in the big brother house...Georgia is in the hot tub......" :D

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

cloptrop wrote: »
    awe are ye a supporter , have u been in her shoes before?

LOL what?

Bit of a leap you've made there, but thanks for the insinuation..

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭smodgley

very early yet i know but , 1, who ya think will win ?
    2, who ya think will be evicted first?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭superstoner90

smodgley wrote: »
    very early yet i know but , 1, who ya think will win ?
    2, who ya think will be evicted first?

1, Frankie (I hope)
    2, any of the hot wimmin (I hope!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Michael Madsen is a big star but he must need the work to appear on this .The rest are just your usual B celebs except Frankie Cocozza who's more of a Z one .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

Worth watching ye reckon? I reckon "Alfie" Gareth Thomas or Sonya from Eastenders will win it out, hope Alfie does, very down to earth bloke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Georgia Salpa getting £1000,000 fee ...nice lil earner if you can get it . Some nice looking women in there this time around and I'll throw my eye in on it here and there ...just to see who's pissing who off .

• Registered Users Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭thesultan

Is there a live feed for this show?

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭smodgley

thesultan wrote: »
    Is there a live feed for this show?

not that im aware of, however i am open to correction :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

There is no live feed.

I think Natalie is the favourite at the moment, a bit unfair to give her a secret task straight away as it makes her a favourite straight away.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

There will be "live feed" for an hour after every eviction/live show :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

So Natasha Giggs entering Celebrity Big Brother! That will make a nice change, normally its a Big Brother entering her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

I'd say Natalie will win it. To be honest out of all the women in there I'd probably go for her. She's probably the only one who wouldn't wear makeup for every waking moment. She's looking alright these days. Think ill twitter stalk her because everyone else be stalking all the Barbie wannabes.
    Them twins look like something from my big gypsy wedding.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

seanybiker wrote: »
    I'd say Natalie will win it. To be honest out of all the women in there I'd probably go for her. She's probably the only one who wouldn't wear makeup for every waking moment. She's looking alright these days. Think ill twitter stalk her because everyone else be stalking all the Barbie wannabes.
    Them twins look like something from my big gypsy wedding.

Seany I think I lurve you!!!!!!! :D:D:D

Georgia seems like a really nice down to earth kinda gal! can't stand the twins!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Well impressed with Natalie! She's a great liar! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,871 ✭✭✭Karen23

Latchy wrote: »
    Georgia Salpa getting £1000,000 fee ...nice lil earner if you can get it . Some nice looking women in there this time around and I'll throw my eye in on it here and there ...just to see who's pissing who off .

Today's paper said she got 20 grand and accepted it to raise her profile in the UK , she's not known over there so wouldnt get a fee like the rest of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,871 ✭✭✭Karen23

twirlagig wrote: »
    Well impressed with Natalie! She's a great liar! :D

She's doing great with that secret task , fair play to her.

Haha is he on about a condom???? ok time for the kiddos to go to bed!:eek::eek::eek:

I 'heart' that chair in the Diary Room! :cool:

Me too I was just saying that to the family! nobody else agrees they are all arguing about how uncomfortable it would be! I think it would look lovely in my hall!:D

What one thing did Natalie fail to do? I missed a few minutes :confused:

Me too was putting the dog to bed! and for some reason they didn't get why Romeo didn't get his suitcase! Men!:rolleyes:

"Frankie's getting into hot water"

Actual hot water. :rolleyes:

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Me too was putting the dog to bed! and for some reason they didn't get why Romeo didn't get his suitcase! Men!:rolleyes:

I was in turning on the leccy blankey! Andrew might be fun yet :)

Counting the minutes until Michael decks him. He seems to be surgically attached to him.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Oh Andrew is in such denial.
    Frankie is just annoying the crap out of me, his hair is repulsive.

Ginny wrote: »

Frankies' hair - to quote Bishop Brennan, "Cabbage Head"! :D
    Early days yet, am more or less enjoying it so far :)

Ginny wrote: »

Yack! I just feel like scratching my own head when I look at him it looks like it's never been washed!