Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SWTOR: new server Sith'Ari, EU PvP (English)

• 15-12-2011 8:03pm
    Registered Users Posts: 4,946 ✭✭✭

well. is this the new magnet? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,447 ✭✭✭Calhoun

dunno why? havent looked at anything but basilisk driod

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭MikeyJoyce

Basilisk Droid FTW! :D im not in game yet but i know... im a physic.. lol

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

MikeyJoyce wrote: »
    Basilisk Droid FTW! :D

Our guild has moved there as the Q's on Tomb have gotten crazy, although there does seem to be a mass Russian and Eastern european population there on Basilisk : /

• Registered Users Posts: 4,946 ✭✭✭red_ice

TheDoc wrote: »
    Our guild has moved there as the Q's on Tomb have gotten crazy, although there does seem to be a mass Russian and Eastern european population there on Basilisk : /

I have no experience with this game, but i sessioned the balls out of wow and i can only base my understanding of how these things work on that. Seriously hate to say i told you so. I honestly couldn't wrap my head around why you lads decided to go against the grain and move in with the "main eu pvp community" etc, it was written on the wall from day one of that post a few days back!!

So what if its filled with eastern eu people, theres loads of irish on BD, make friends with then, socialise with them, do pugs with them and it'l all be grand!

Welcome back :D

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭GarethBah

TheDoc wrote: »

I've not seen anybody speak anything except English, people are saying that there's "Russians and Eastern Europeans" on every server :P

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭KINGPIN

Stick with BK ! Alot of irish here , queue time will drop !

• Registered Users Posts: 316 ✭✭Omphin

Eh, guys its a pve server, not pvp

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭MikeyJoyce

I know its bad now ( currently 456 in que ) but it will get better and also the craic shall be had! :D im gonna stick with it and see how things go