Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Pissing in the shower...

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭Kim_Il_Jong

Stiffler2 wrote: »
    OOOOo - ya'll just got to check out this vid !!!

b1tche$ b crazy !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDwnjzHWSa8

How the hell does 1 "embed" a video here ? I tried the youtube icon but no joy.
    If a mod is watching can you embed it for me as I'm quite retarded, thanks.

OH the humanity!!

(next time im at rainbow rapids ...snickers bar...watch the chaos)

• Registered Users Posts: 893 ✭✭✭danslevent

smash wrote: »
    Have you perfected your aim yet?

Nah, I just let it all gush.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

Pace2008 wrote: »
    Small dick alert.

dont need a small dick to not wanna use communal showers... but anyways i'd rather use my own shower at home where im far less likely to catch fungal infections and other assorted nasties

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

danslevent wrote: »

Down the side of your leg?:eek::eek::eek:

Sorry - but that's just not right. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Classy chick! :D :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

wana take a shower sometime :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,447 ✭✭✭richymcdermott

ive no control over my bladder while in the shower

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

kupus wrote: »
    I used to suffer athletes foot real bad, I was scratching all the time, so much when I was finished it was orgasmic. It was really bad no joke, especially after gaa, soccer, rugby, basketball training and matches...
    I tried every ointment and powder under the sun, went to specialist feet doctors, because my scratching was so bad it was drawing blood. Changed shoes and socks to no avail

Until I mentioned to an old guy my problem, his answer was piss in the shower, it took me a while to get the courage up to actually do it as it seemed revolting, but I did it.
    Never had a problem with athletes foot since. It might also have something to do with not running around muddy pitches anymore!
    In your own shower fine, but not in a gym shower where loads of people are walking around. Thats disgusting.
    This is so true it also helps get rid of verucas off your feet too

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

gcgirl wrote: »
    This is so true it also helps get rid of verucas off your feet too

Apparently it does wonders for womens faces in terms of wrinkles.
    I've also heard it can whiten teeth.

So there you have it ladies, just PM me and stop wasting your cash in Boots.
    I'll sort ye out !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Apparently it does wonders for womens faces in terms of wrinkles.
    I've also heard it can whiten teeth.

So there you have it ladies, just PM me and stop wasting your cash in Boots.
    I'll sort ye out !

You know what Stiffler - you're a fcukin' nut job, albeit in a good way! :)

You kinda remind me of this guy:

The driver not Bill! :p

MCMLXXV wrote: »
    You know what Stiffler - you're a fcukin' nut job, albeit in a good way! :)

You kinda remind me of this guy:

The driver not Bill! :p

erm - thnx, I think

• Registered Users Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

There is nothing wrong about pissing in a shower, and only those who are really staring hard at another guy's cock would even notice.;);)

You'd really have something to complain about if you went to a sauna and someone farted there. That is the ultimate no no.:D:D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1_zpdjMx8A

Ellis Dee wrote: »
    only those who are really staring hard at another guy's cock would even notice.;);)

Without looking at someone's cock, a yellow stream flowing under my feet in an all male communal shower would help me notice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭limklad

eth0 wrote: »
    In holland they are encouraging people to piss in the shower

Link
    Translation:
    Pee in shower good for the environment
    AMSTERDAM - A Brazilian environmental organization has launched a campaign to get people into the shower to pee. In this way, water is saved.
    Pee in shower would really care. A family can be as broad as 4380 liters of water per year.

For the campaign made ​​several commercials with cartoon characters with a happy tune in the shower with his urination. "Pissing in the shower and save the Atlantic rainforest!" is the motto.

See the TV spot Here
    Why piss in the shower!!! When I was at wee lad at home in the countryside, I used to piss in the bushes when walking to/from home. After all I do not see the animals, insects and birds pissing and sh*ting in the Toilet. When the women in my home blocks the toilet with excessive toilet paper and other women items down the Toilet in which I had to free out the drains because of it. I pissed on their flowers outside and when they complain, I say I am fertilising the flowers as they look poor and stop blocking the drains!!
    I rather do that than piss in the sink or bath since the drains or blocked as we had no showers to piss in at that time. I do not like the smell of piss in the bath or sink when washing as some women in the household did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

You should actually smear the piss over your body while in the shower. Urea is very, very good for your skin. Then make sure to have a good wash so you don't smell. Pissing in the shower is only a good thing.

You should actually smear the piss over your body while in the shower.

Shower boner ftw?

lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,268 ✭✭✭mountainyman

How could you tell?
    {that the dude was a foreigner}

'Cause he was pissing in the shower!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭baddebt

I always pee in the shower! I don't think it's disgusting at all, the only time a girl can pee standing up :D It is like a natural reflex the minute I step into the shower. I'm sure a lot more people do it but they just aren't hardcore enough to admit it :P

good stuff , although I would say your statment has many a male Boardie dream carnal thoughts :)

My Wife does it in my face via 69 but refuses to let me do it :mad:

Ladies - How can I convince her ?

baddebt wrote: »
    good stuff , although I would say your statment has many a male Boardie dream carnal thoughts :)

There you go ruining the fap fest by bringing other guys dirty thoughts into the equation... thanks man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

Convince? Man up and blast away.

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 101 ✭✭simit

Beats doin' it in the sink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭AstridBean

OK, it's confession time.

You know when you're in the bath and you're starting to wrinkle so you know it's time to get out? But it's so warm and lovely that you don't want to?

Well, when that happens to me, I let a little pee out into the water. :o My rationale is it's a sterile liquid and is only a tiny amount compared to the total volume of liquid in the bath so will be very dilute, but I wouldn't want to hang around in there. Works a charm! :o:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

FreeFallin wrote: »
    So youre saying its simple, you just wash McCrack?

With warm water and and a bit of sudes going down the craic, it will be clean in no time! Never done it though! As for having a leak, all the time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

How could you tell?

Yeah, coz like, it's impossible to tell if people are foreign

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭stoneill

Bear Grylls thinks you lot are wasting good resources.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

I always pee in the shower! I don't think it's disgusting at all, the only time a girl can pee standing up :D It is like a natural reflex the minute I step into the shower. I'm sure a lot more people do it but they just aren't hardcore enough to admit it :P[/QUOTE

pics or GTFO :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Show me anyone, male or female, who says they don't piss in the shower, and I'll show you a liar:D. Damned if I'm getting out for a piss, sure it's washed down the plug in seconds. Piss is very good for the aul chilblains too;)

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭Stripey Cat

Yeah, coz like, it's impossible to tell if people are foreign

Just by looking at them, it is.

Unless you know of a way?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

AstridBean wrote: »
    OK, it's confession time.

You know when you're in the bath and you're starting to wrinkle so you know it's time to get out? But it's so warm and lovely that you don't want to?

Well, when that happens to me, I let a little pee out into the water. :o My rationale is it's a sterile liquid and is only a tiny amount compared to the total volume of liquid in the bath so will be very dilute, but I wouldn't want to hang around in there. Works a charm! :o:pac:

da f*ck?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I'd have to let the whole lot of the pee go. Doing just a little would be worse pressure on the bladder than holding on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

I don't get the logic of not pissing in communal showers. You're walking in the piss of others anyway by the sounds of things, you might as well dilute it with your own.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭AstridBean

Kold wrote: »
    da f*ck?

My thoughts exactly! My brain works in mysterious ways. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 586 ✭✭✭FANTAPANTS

nothing wrong with a bit of pissing in a shower esp if its in someone elses... then wipe your dong on their face cloth:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

Feeling quite giddy in the shower one day... Was having a rosey mantic shower with the wifeie....So i decided to piss on her for the laugh....

It did not go down to well..... Officially now i have

Pissed, cum, got sick on her... Looking for the oppertunity to **** on her...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 586 ✭✭✭FANTAPANTS

Feeling quite giddy in the shower one day... Was having a rosey mantic shower with the wifeie....So i decided to piss on her for the laugh....

good 1 lol:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭juan.kerr

Just take the dump on her when she's asleep some night. Then blame it on the drink if she complains in the morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

The shower.

The only place where you can piss and spit all over yourself and it's not disguisting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭juan.kerr

The shower.

The only place where you can piss and spit all over yourself and it's not disguisting.

Keep telling yourself that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭Dude111

alan1990 wrote:
    Well lads and ladies, more so the lads though I'd say, what are ye're thoughts on pissing in the shower? Do you do it?
    Yes sometimes I do i must admit :D

Nothing wrong with it right??