Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

short notice beers

• 16-12-2011 7:40am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭

The xfactor pub kinda thing final is on in the ronemore this Sunday. Ill be up there cheering on one of the lads in the over 50 category.
    Short notice but sure no harm in inviting ye all up for an impromtu Christmas drink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,455 ✭✭✭anplaya

be a gud craic id say pity its on n a sunday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 372 ✭✭SillyMcCarthy

If there is one thing that keeps me out of the pubs Seanie
    it's that sh**t they call X-Factor! :eek:

Might see you up there when its over! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

If there is one thing that keeps me out of the pubs Seanie
    it's that sh**t they call X-Factor! :eek:

Might see you up there when its over! :D

Yeah xfactor is a load of bollix alright. Its just singing pubs. Simon cowell pulled out.
    pop up anyways didn't have a pint with ya in ages

• Registered Users Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭marlin vs

I'll be on my way home by then as i'm afraid of the dark.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 249 ✭✭daaave

might try and sneak in for an hour or so-tis been too long seany;)

daaave wrote: »
    might try and sneak in for an hour or so-tis been too long seany;)

Been a few years alright. Drag flaa with ya.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,769 ✭✭✭✭JPA

X factor is over Ya eejits !

JPA wrote: »

Pub factor ya lula.

there's a fair good chance Ill have to much tmorrow night and be sick all sunday :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,769 ✭✭✭✭JPA

seanybiker wrote: »
    JPA wrote: »

Pub factor ya lula.

there's a fair good chance Ill have to much tmorrow night and be sick all sunday :D:D

Sorry, read things wrong!

• Registered Users Posts: 249 ✭✭daaave

me and fla will be in later for a bit;)

Cupla of us here. Piss off the rest of ye