Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi there,
There is an issue with role permissions that is being worked on at the moment.
If you are having trouble with access or permissions on regional forums please post here to get access: https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058365403/you-do-not-have-permission-for-that#latest

Please Help Me

• 20-12-2011 10:33pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 8

I'm in fourth year, and for Christmas we had to do a five thousand word essay on a given subject.
    I handed it into her on time but I received mine last and was repeatedly told
    "ohh I'll have for you tomorrow".Two weeks later I finally got it back.I was already disgruntled at the fact that I was one of the only students asked to provide a bibliography.
    My grade was a B+.But at the risk of sounding arrogant I firmly believed I deserved an A.
    Heres why.
    The two mistakes which stopped me getting the A was that my introduction and conclusion was too small (even though I had been told by the yearhead for it not to exceed 200-300 words) and that my links provided in my bibliography were biased (this p***** me off greatly).This proves that not only was she herself biased but she didn't bother to look at them.The link was to the CIA world factbook.
    What should I do?
    How should I do it?
    All relevant answers are greatly appreciated.

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 785 ✭✭✭ILikeBananas