Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

El Musical Presidente & niceguy's Dodgy Non-Licensed (Quite Excellent) Temporary Bar

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭TheRealSquishy

Thats enough threesomes for one week, thanks.

You're just not drunk enough m'dear :D Barman a tequila for me and my good friend here please :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Thats enough threesomes for one week, thanks.
    Enough threesomes? Never!
    Jackobyte wrote: »
    There you go girls.
    Baby-Guinness.jpg

This night's about to get messy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

I shall have a Sex on the Beach thank you very much:cool:
    I was quite scared to google that... >.>
    sex-on-the-beach-cocktail-68-big.jpg
    decisions wrote: »
    Malibu with all those little cocktail things...
    Malibu Lift, it's a house special.
    200912-b-liberty-hotel-05.jpg
    I'll join him for one :cool:
    Sex_on_the_beach.gif
    Oh barkeep, another pink flirtini for my lady friend here;)
    x-rated-flirtini.jpg

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,910 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

white_russian.jpg

26 minutes waiting for a cocktail. Hmmm. I think I'm going to need a second one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Malibu Lift, it's a house special.
    200912-b-liberty-hotel-05.jpg

I assume that it is also on the house then...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭IHeartChemistry

Jackobyte, epic bartending skills :cool: Hmmmmmmmmm, now I wants a Mojito! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

26 minutes waiting for a cocktail. Hmmm. I think I'm going to need a second one!
    Fine. It's on the house as we've making quite large amounts of imaginary internet money cold, hard cash off ye.
    white_russian.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭TheRealSquishy

Colm! wrote: »
    Fine. It's on the house as we've making quite large amounts of imaginary internet money cold, hard cash off ye.
    white_russian.jpg

Hey hey hey I ordered before him! This place is a shambles...you don't know me!

*Bleurgh* :( Sorry to whoevers shoes I got!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

I'll have a Ladyboy.

Failing that, I'll have a big fat shot of Director's Bitter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Landlord bring me Aoifey washed and a two litre of Linden Village .

Namlub wrote: »
    Coke please

/takes naggin out of handbag
    download?mid=6b810dbc89542fd8a531220b48579115&rtyp=lt&ctyp=other&ts=1202486691000
    Cawcheen wrote: »
    I hope there's a lock in afterwards :)
    We've had a couple of call ins from the guards in the last week so we'll see how things go.
    You're just not drunk enough m'dear :D Barman a tequila for me and my good friend here please :D
    dri-1-tequila-with-ice-glass-0809-lg.jpgdri-1-tequila-with-ice-glass-0809-lg.jpg
    2 tequilas on the rocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 780 ✭✭✭cheesefiend

Can I create a new drink? It shall be called a jizzletini and it will consist of a shot of vodka, a little orange liqueur, a little orange juice and some cranberry juice.

mattjack wrote: »

I like where this is going...

Hey hey hey I ordered before him!

You didn't see nothin'.
    This place is a shambles!
    Well, we did just put a bar in some abandoned house. I never promised luxury. Or skill.

Can I create a new drink? It shall be called a jizzletini and it will consist of a shot of vodka, a little orange liqueur, a little orange juice and some cranberry juice.
    I like your style, fellow. Me and Jacko could use people like you. Stand behind the bar for the night. You won't have to do much other than make that one drink and argue with customers, and you'll be very highly paid for it.

Aoifey! wrote: »
    I like where this is going...

No beating round the bush here.

• Registered Users Posts: 764 ✭✭✭floutingmaxims

I dont want any of that fancy shtuff. Land me out a small Powers.

Soak me in vodka, quick! I want a bathtub of the stuff.

Colm! wrote: »
    I like your style, fellow. Me and Jacko could use people like you. Stand behind the bar for the night. You won't have to do much other than make that one drink and argue with customers, and you'll be very highly paid for it.

:eek: Score! I've always wanted to be a barmaid. Even I am just making the one drink.

JIZZLETINIS FOR EVERYBODY ON THE HOUSE!

That's okay boss, right?

grn-cktls-1-med.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭HandsomeDivil

Gimme out a Smurf Fart there

This couldn't possibly go wrong:pac:

decisions wrote: »
    I assume that it is also on the house then...
    Sure, everything is on the house, what with the night that is in it! :D
    Jackobyte, epic bartending skills :cool: Hmmmmmmmmm, now I wants a Mojito! :D
    15.jpg
    Jako8 wrote: »
    I'll have a Ladyboy.

Failing that, I'll have a big fat shot of Director's Bitter.
    c636cada-5437-373b.jpg
    I thought it was the name of a drink. Don't ever make me google that again... >.<

And in case that isn't to your taste.
    biere-courage-directors-bitter-50.jpg
    1374.gif
    You'll have to do the washing yourself.

IMG_0511.jpeg
    And there is some Linden wine.

:eek: Score! I've always wanted to be a barmaid. Even I am just making the one drink.

JIZZLETINIS FOR EVERYBODY ON THE HOUSE!

That's okay boss, right?

grn-cktls-1-med.jpg

...is there any jizz in them?

Theres no bathtub for the vodka,but I found this wet t shirt machine.

*drums fingertips on counter impatiently*

Where's my whiskey?!

linden-village-2lt-60.jpg
    Get to it.
    Soak me in vodka, quick! I want a bathtub of the stuff.
    Two rooms down.
    bathtub5.jpg

Smurf+Fart.png
    I was on the weird side of Google again... :\

Cawcheen wrote: »
    *drums fingertips on counter impatiently*

Where's my whiskey?!
    Take two.

465-1282247354-whiskey.jpg

...is there any jizz in them?

No Aoifey!, I'm just paying homage to the ceremony. Here try it,
    grn-cktls-1-med.jpg

Don't you worry. Absolutly none of that stuff whatsoever!

<.<
    >.>

Huzzah!

It tastes...salty >.>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

I got started without ye lads.

2071710302_9776d7a1b7.jpg

Huzzah!
    Smirnoff actually, and I'm not refilling it.
    Huzzar_200mlm.png

Something I've always wanted to do is drink directly from the beer tap...

Can I? Please please, can I??!

koVUp.jpg