Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why Do Culchies Love ........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,236 ✭✭✭Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

Fourteen wrote: »
    You don't?

I would if they sold it. Actually no, I wouldn't. Bunch of pricks. Look that's not the point. Leave me alone. I HATE YOU TOMMY

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭Fourteen

People from Rush are questionable, tbh. They're so close but yet so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

You do realise dublin is a depressing ****hole right?
    Anyhoo...

Why do dubliners like begging so much?
    Why do dubliners like being polish so much?
    Why do dubliners stab and murder so much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 365 ✭✭Bullchomper

mattjack wrote: »
    Why is everybody obsessed with heroin today ?

It's very addictive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭SisterAnn

Culchies love eating hang sangwiches and drinking flasks of tay from the boots of Toyota Corollas parked up on the side of the road after a match in Semple Stadium.

Whilst the Dubs get sore that nobody is buying their apples/minerals/chocolate/hats/scarves/headbands. Roll on the summer lads.
    *slurps tae*

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭Fourteen

About Semple stadium, why are there no backs on the seats? They're just benches.

Why do culchies love benches so much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

chin_grin wrote: »
    Ok who else thought "milk tray" at the title?

thought Ham sandwiches and TK red lemonade myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

Why do people who start threads like generalisations so much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,285 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Phew!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

stovelid wrote: »
    Do you really have to ask why they identify with a TV show that has two half-witted, unwashed brothers living in a remote tumble-down house that are possibly sleeping together?

Thats unfair. They had a new roof pu' on it there afew year ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 758 ✭✭✭Lustrum

Fourteen wrote: »
    People from Rush are questionable, tbh. They're so close but yet so far.

People from Rush? Culchies!

If you don't have a postcode you're a culchbag (and that includes Malahide and the likes)

That's right, culchbag - it's basically a big huge bag of culch that makes up the most inner workings of those without postcodes.

As for coddle, I believe the Routard guide to Ireland describes it as a dish of such amazing dexterity your tastebuds won't know whether to only eat coddle for the rest of their lives, or never to eat again as they know nothing will be able to match the gastronomic delight they have just experienced*

*may not be direct quote

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

well all of ireland outside the knacker central will be getting postcodes soon.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz