Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chat up lines

• 11-01-2012 4:20am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭

Probably been done a million times but...
    What's the best/worst/funniest/weirdest chat up lines you've ever heard?

Weirdest for me was (lad talking about this girl his friend was chatting up)

"I wouldn't piss on her if she was on fire... I'd piss on you though"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

would you like to go for a drink some time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

The worst chat up line I have ever heard was when I was 11 and a 13 year old asked did I want to shift her in her caravan.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

.....Did you fart?

.....Because you just blew me away.

• Success rate - 0%

Yo babes, you's hot, you wanna fashizzle my nizzle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Most of mine have been normal I think.though I haven't experienced a whole load.

It was once roared at me to consider getting a tan,it may have been a pick up attempt,it's hard to know sometimes.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Was your father a thief?

Because you look like a knacker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭stacexD

Does your father work in jacobs? Cuz you're a cracker..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,792 ✭✭✭Gandalph

Man: You're pretty
    Woman: Piss off.
    Man: Don't interrupt, You're pretty... ugly, you fat bitch

TBH men like me (alpha males) don't need chat up lines.

They're for nerds.

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm257/tucuman_77/simpsons/nerd-homero-universitario.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Doctor Jimbob

''Does this rag smell like chloroform?''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

How do you like your eggs in the morning, fertilised?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

You have 206 bones in your body. Want one more?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

'F*ck me you dirty slut' - haven't tried it yet so feedback welcome but im pretty confident of its success come the weekend.

Keno 92 wrote: »

Sorry but the idea that there is a bone in the male penis when it is erect is an urban myth.The only man who could possibly have one is wolverine, and effectively, every time he used it, he'd be cutting the mickey of himself. So you are wrong and I am superior to you in every way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭old_aussie

Me....G'day young lady, do you fancy an Aussie kiss?

Young lady......what's an aussie kiss?

Me...It's like a french kiss, but down under.

Sindri wrote: »
    Sorry but the idea that there is a bone in the male penis when it is erect is an urban myth.The only man who could possibly have one is wolverine, and effectively, every time he used it, he'd be cutting the mickey of himself. So you are wrong and I am superior to you in every way.

WTF people actually believe that? It was just a chat up line.

I was taking the piss, not literally, in case you mistake that as well. I referenced wolverine in my post, why would you take it seriously.

Because I always take Wolverine seriously. Wolverine is serious ****ing business.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,258 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Stop giving girls logical come backs!

Because I always take Wolverine seriously. Wolverine is serious ****ing business.

As do I, as do I.

If there was one guy I could gay it up with, he would certainly be on my top 20 list.

As do I, as do I.

If there was one an I could gay it up with, he would certainly be on my top 20 list.

Yep along with Morgan Freeman and Ryan Gosling.

Aww yeah man, Gosling I'd say is an absolute demon in the sack. He was home schooled so you know he's got issues.

Disclaimer:May not actually enjoy anal sex.

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Stop giving girls logical come backs!

Hehehe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Babybuff

Hi usually works, rubbing my head like a retarded donkey doesn't work as good. It happens a lot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 961 ✭✭✭TEMPLAR KNIGHT

I used to be a very charming lad, but then I took an arrow to the knee...

Babybuff wrote: »
    Hi usually works, rubbing my head like a retarded donkey doesn't work as good. It happens a lot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Babybuff

I blame alcohol myself (and the fact that I've very short hair and people feel the need to constantly touch it)

Babybuff wrote: »
    I blame alcohol myself (and the fact that I've very short hair and people feel the need to constantly touch it)

I assumed you meant you were rubbing your head like a retarded donkey. This makes much more sense :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 621 ✭✭✭dave3004

Do you work in NASA?

Coz you're a lil rocket !

• Registered Users Posts: 621 ✭✭✭dave3004

I'm a pirate hunting for treasure…..May I check your chest?

I noticed you noticing me. So I just wanna put you on notice, that I notice you too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭massdebater

Me: How much does a polar bear weigh?
    Girl: :confused:
    Me: Enough to break the ice.....:cool:

Girl: Piss off, you ugly hoor.
    Me: :(

Me: How much does a polar bear weigh?
    Girl: :confused:
    Me: Enough to break the ice.....:cool:

Girl: Piss off, you ugly hoor.
    Me: :(

Try that one on me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 974 ✭✭✭BarackPyjama

I haven't experienced a whole load.

Did that work?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

"Hold my pint while I go for a shit."

Golden.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

Have you ever had your boobs weighed?

*Grab boobs*

Weehaaaayyyyy

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭dipper.meath16

Me: See My mate over there
    Her: Yea??
    Me: Well he was wondering if ya will give me the shift!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 92,986 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Humans don't have a baculum. So you are in effect saying you aren't human and can't get up without a splint.

Humans are the most well endowed of all the primates. So you are also saying it's tiny.

Since you aren't human you may also be implying that you are only sexually active at certain times of the year.

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭AeoNGriM

As do I, as do I.

If there was one guy I could gay it up with, he would certainly be on my top 20 list.

Sounds like you've given this quite a bit of thought. Good. Good for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

Yakult wrote: »
    .....Did you fart?

.....Because you just blew me away.

• Success rate - 0%

should lay off the yakult then :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

"Just walk with me and don't scream and I won't shoot"

Or,

"GET IN THE ****ING CAR BITCH!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

I used to be a very charming lad, but then I took an arrow to the knee...

I don't get it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭Feeona

stacexD wrote: »
    "I wouldn't piss on her if she was on fire... I'd piss on you though"

:pac::pac::pac:

He probably thought he was charming the socks of ye!

Reminds me of that episode of friends where Chandler is breaking up with Kathy.

Kathy : I tell you what, why don't you ring me when you've grown up?
    Chandler : Yeah, don't expect that to happen anytime soon!

(His face is priceless when he realises what he's actually said)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭edgecutter

Have you tried an Austriallian Kiss, it's like a French kiss, but down under!

Works all the time, 60% of the time.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭dipper.meath16

Is that a ladder in your thights or my stairway to heaven?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,285 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Pardon me Miss, would it be frightfully innapproiate of me to insert my erect phallus in your bum?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

You don't sweat much for a fat chick.

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭dancesatnight

roses are red
    violets are blue
    i have a knife get in the van

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭dancesatnight

walk up to two girls and ask the one u dont want to dance
    when she says yes say then go over there i want to talk to your mate
    if she says no
    then just call her a dyke and walk off lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,463 ✭✭✭Antomus Prime