Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bigger Jugs Quandry?

• 12-01-2012 8:44pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭

Pal of mine is seeing this girl, he really likes her and says she ticks all the boxes except, she ain't got big enough BOOBS for him.

So I suggested he tells her to get a boob job done.......he's not so sure about telling her.

What would you do in his situation?...........and let the hilarity begin:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,257 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

He probably won't be seeing her for long.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

Is your friend Shallow Hal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

MidlandsM wrote: »
    and let the hilarity begin:D
    ... or not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭wellboy76

Tell her to think it over in the kitchen while making him a sandwich

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Boobs are great, each pair are unique :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,202 ✭✭✭Rabidlamb

Tell him to give it a year, she'll have put on a good 2 stone & her cups runneth over.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,241 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Small boobs are a problem for you friend, now come on :P Men pfffft!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 604 ✭✭✭tempura

Your friend sounds like a bit of a wanker to be honest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Yeah and I'm sure he's not perfect either, no reason to stop seeing someone

AH Answer: Blast her with Silicone

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Tell your friend to go and get a dick elongation or STFU.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Small boobs are a problem for you friend, now come on :P Men pfffft!

so I take it you too, have small milkers? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

She's probably complaining to her friends that his knob is too small for her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

I'm only an A-cup :(

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭Maedbhish

Personally, I don't see the appeal..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,241 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

None of your business :P But If your friend doesn't want her, I'll have her.

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭CdeP

Your mate is, what, 12?

Tell him to give puberty time.

None of your business :P But If your friend doesn't want her, I'll have her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Any more than a handful is a waste

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Big boobs are amazing, tell him to buy one of these and do it while shes asleep.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 482 ✭✭Jim_Kiy

Your mate sounds a like a right big tit..maybe he could cop feels of himself!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

So I suggested he tells her to get a boob job done

I recommend the implants from France....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,160 ✭✭✭amacca

ticks all the boxes except jugs

you have to wonder what the other boxes are...........

(he should cop on if that's the only fault he can find)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭Feeona

What does your friend want with a girlfriend anyway when you and he make a fine pair of tits?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

boobs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 638 ✭✭✭flanders1979

A ride is a ride.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Pal of mine is seeing this girl, he really likes her and says she ticks all the boxes except, she ain't got big enough BOOBS for him.

He might get some perspective on things when she tells him his cock is too small.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

this man boy needs castration. all tits are great, especially these

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

I hate big titties. They're too big and when they're that big they just look like fat horrible bags destined to be tucked into the socks down the line.

I prefer a nice small handful myself.

Silicone titties - now don't get me started - just ughhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Boobs not big enough for him!?! He should be lucky that he's getting boobs, considering it's a recession and all.

Still, stupid thing to whinge about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

kfallon wrote: »
    Boobs are great, each pair are unique :D

What about identical twins and their identical twin twins?

I don't see what your mates problem is OP, personally speaking, the missus has quite a handfull and that's great, but i've been with manys a small a pointy type and they're great too.
    They're all great. Great great grrrrrreat:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,933 ✭✭✭smurgen

i find there's a negative correlation between boob size and quality of ass i.e small boobs=nice ass , big boobs = horrible/fat ass.

I also find a positive correlation between boob size and belly size i.e big boobs=big belly,small belly.

If you are really lucky you can find a big boobes,thin woman.
    If you are unlucky you could be straddled with a small chested fat woman.

So you friend needs to ask himself if the ass is of adequate quality to offset the lack of tits

To summarise i'll leave you with a quote my friend made it town one day,a sentence so beautiful it wouldn't have looked out of place in one of Wordworth's poems:

"Jesus she had small tits for a fat wan"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

I personally have no interest in flat chested women, they do nothing for me - but that's just me. I did try once though, really nice girl, quite pretty too but was fairly flat chested and had pretty short hair. Was like kissing a boy TBH. (Not that I would know!)

Couldn't live with it I'm afraid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Exactly my thoughts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

And it's sounds like your friend has a mummy issue ! Was he teased with a breast as a baby and then giving a bottle :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

You really should try harder...what do you expect men to concentrate on while speaking to you???

gcgirl wrote: »
    Exactly my thoughts

No tits?

Ha-Ha!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭dipper.meath16

Do you look at the mantle piece when your pokin the fire?

Not a fan of very big boobs... Anything between flat chested and a c-cup is perfect as long as they look right. I love Asians cause their tits look exactly like how ya think they should.. And no pasty white skin like my own either.

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭dipper.meath16

OSI wrote: »
    My face is usually well buried in the mantle piece while poking the fire.

haha, good answer, but are ya sure your pokin the fire?

Not a fan of very big boobs... Anything between flat chested and a c-cup is perfect as long as they look right. I love Asians cause their tits look exactly like how ya think they should.. And no pasty white skin like my own either.

Asian girls look like school children until they're about 50. Then they look like prunes. (IMO)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,726 ✭✭✭Feisar

Why did he start going out with her in the first place???

Fake tits don't feel anything like the real thing, look great in a tight dress but that's about it.

I like a decent sized set of breasts but it's not a deal breaker.

First they came for the socialists...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭Pissmire

Nice. Hate those big saggy things with blue veins...yuk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

CdeP wrote: »
    Your mate is, what, 12?

Tell him to give puberty time.

Maybe the girl is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,260 ✭✭✭Joekers

MCMLXXV wrote: »

Asian girls look like school children until they're about 50. Then they look like prunes. (IMO)
    That excuse will never wash with the gardai

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

So I suggested he tells her to get a boob job done.......he's not so sure about telling her.

There is no point in your friend asking her to a get a boob job. Before he even gets the chance to caress them Major Boobage will show up and ruin the fun.

It happened to me before, I swear

(I may have been snorting cat piss)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,654 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Fcuking eejit. Fake boobs r horrible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

OP Your mate sounds like a right twat tbh

if he listens to your advice he totally deserves the dumping that will follow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,654 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

If he wants a woman with bigger boobs, he should approach Hugh Heffner for a job . He's got plenty around him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 577 ✭✭✭Galtee

Big jugs hold more milk than smaller jugs. There, I said it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

I dated a girl with fake boobs before, fine she wanted them because they made her feel happy but I'd say she probably would have been much happier in the long run had she grown to accept her boobs just as they were without any operation. They felt kinda weird, natural are much better.

Personally I like all boobies, big or small, as long as they're attached to a girl I fancy. I've found that girls with smaller chests have more sensitive boobs, I suppose that just makes sense considering you have the same amount of nerve endings in a smaller area.

Girls as long as you're happy with your boobs that's all that matters, the sort of guy that wants you with bigger/smaller boobs is not the sort of guy you should be having a relationship with anyhow.