Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

question for girls

• 14-01-2012 11:37pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

do girls have the same thing lads have to 'ride someone', like my mates would always be like you'd lash her out of it or whatever but how do girls talk about guys when they not around?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

They're worse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

EdenHazard wrote: »
    do girls have the same thing lads have to 'ride someone', like my mates would always be like you'd lash her out of it or whatever but how do girls talk about guys when they not around?

They say the same thing my friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,959 ✭✭✭Jesus Shaves

they say the same in different ways

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭laoch na mona

your little bubble of naivety is about to be destroyed

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,230 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

OSI wrote: »
    "I'm so gonna have unprotected sex with him, get pregnant and tie him down to a committed relationship."
    How vulgar

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

I don't know about other girls, but me and my female friend do talk about men like that.
    OSI wrote: »
    "I'm so gonna have unprotected sex with him, get pregnant and tie him down to a committed relationship."

That's the dream.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

do girls have the same thing lads have to 'ride someone',

In my limited experience, I've noticed they have vaginas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Babybuff

not personally, the closest I get is thinking "I'd say they're grand for a chat". Then I go make some tea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

Imagine coming to the internet to seek the views of wimmin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Ride me sideways, that was another one.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Some girls will, some girls won't.

Babybuff wrote: »
    not personally, the closest I get is thinking "I'd say they're grand for a chat". Then I go make some tea.

:eek: OMG! You filthy rip! Stop objectifying us for our "chat"!

• Moderators Posts: 51,860 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

no, they live a life of piety in a convent until their father has amassed a suitable dowery to attract potential husbands.

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I would never talk about my dangerous liaisons with anyone. I don't like the idea of painting an intimate picture of someone I care about to someone else.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

That is weird as fuck!

*Brad Pitt approaches you.*
    Babybuff wrote:
    Would ye like a cup of tea.

This is you.

I've never got the horn reading boards tbf.

i'd snuggle up on the couch and watch dvds with him so hard
    oh yeah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

I talk about guys looks with the girls, whose the best ar$e, chest, face etc..

bluewolf wrote: »
    i'd snuggle up on the couch and watch dvds with him so hard
    oh yeah

Ooooohhhhh.....I'm all a-quiver, PM sent! Yeh know, looking for recommendations for DVD's :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

OP, do your parents know you are still up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 kelsie0811

this has to be the funniest thing i've seen all day!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

efb wrote: »
    I talk about guys looks with the girls, whose the best ar$e, chest, face etc..

bagsie best etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Schoolboy error, assuming that only women would answer.

If women actually answered the question honestly, one of two things would happen:
    A. They reveal that they are sexual beings and genuinely enjoy sex, just like men, which results in a ****storm of comments ranging from slut accusations to want to come home and get anally raped suggestions from all other quarters.
    2. Flirt/whore thanks thread gets closed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

Schoolboy error, assuming there are women on the internet

well he did say girls..

If women actually answered the question honestly, one of two things would happen:
    A. They reveal that they are sexual beings and genuinely enjoy sex, just like men, which results in a ****storm of comments ranging from slut accusations to want to come home and get anally raped suggestions from all other quarters.
    2. Flirt/whore thanks thread gets closed.

I was honest

(except for the second part of my post)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭ygolometsipe

I talked to a girl once, I asked her what she was thinking. she said "nothing" so there you go... they dont think!

I was honest

(except for the second part of my post)
    It's early yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

Some girls will, some girls won't.

Ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo

/showingmyage

Liam Byrne wrote: »
    Ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo

/showingmyage

Thats Racey talk.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

koth wrote: »
    no, they live a life of piety in a convent until their father has amassed a suitable dowery to attract potential husbands.

But the husband better have land with road frontage, if not all deals are off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

IM0 wrote: »
    well he did say girls..

Yes I noticed that, and I stand by what I said previously. You tried to be funny, but it wasn't.

Ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo

/showingmyage

Thats Racey talk.

(nervously turns away from you)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,792 ✭✭✭Gandalph

Girls are not like guys in a sense they think/talk about that sort of stuff....they just go out and do it

Gandalph wrote: »
    Girls are not like guys in a sense they think/talk about that sort of stuff....they just go out and do it

I knew a girl like that once - her name was Niki or something like that

Boy oh boy no need to worry. ;)

Getting a sensational buzz! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 270 ✭✭bicardi19

If there was any other place I would love to be other than the kitchen making sandwiches, it would be in the bedroom giving him a good seeing too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

The-Rigger wrote: »
    They're worse.
    Are they? Very few people talk the tripe in the OP - male or female.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭Storminateacup

I personally make lewd comments about both sexes, because I'm
    vulgar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

Nah they're not

Men Look for Sex and Find Love. Women Look for Love and Find Sex.

Dudess wrote: »

What do you mean here by tripe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

What do you mean here by tripe?
    The silly teenage stuff - apart from jokingly.

But both sexes talk about fancying people.

The silly teenage stuff - apart from jokingly.

But both sexes talk about fancying people.

ah right, I agree so.

44leto wrote: »
    Nah they're not

Men Look for Sex and Find Love. Women Look for Love and Find Sex.

Seriously ?

When did you find Doc Brown's DeLorean and when are you taking it back to 1722 ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

bicardi19 wrote: »
    If there was any other place I would love to be other than the kitchen making sandwiches, it would be in the bedroom giving him a good seeing too.

When me and mrs Mattjack bought our first house , it needed so much work done to it that I put the bed in the kitchen.Twas like having sex in a restaurant.Cooker,fridge,bed and tv in the one room.
    I was gonna have a piss in the sink one night,but she....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

Sure when would we find the time, OP? Those sandwiches are not going to make themselves while we stand around talking about penises and ejaculation and what not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

I'd make him bleed

• Registered Users Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

I'd make him bleed

What?! You're not supposed to use your teeth, you know. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Millicent wrote: »
    What?! You're not supposed to use your teeth, you know. :eek:

I'm not a girl ;)