Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Worst insult you've got

• 15-01-2012 2:17am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 232 ✭✭RickRoll

You're so ugly that when you were young Micheal Jackson told you to go sleep in your own bed! :(

Prick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Best one I ever heard:

"Shes nothing but two ends of a cúnt that one."

This is why I love my father :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Your Mamma sucks fishermans friends in hell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

"Are you gay?"

:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 232 ✭✭RickRoll

Duggy747 wrote: »
    "Are you gay?"

:(
    Well? Are ya?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,964 ✭✭✭Sitec

I wouldn't ride ya if you came with pedals.

Your mothers so fat she eats the spam in her email.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Great one I heard was ' Scarleh for your granny for having your ma'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

You child of rape you.

Online poker chat window. I retaliated with a mind-**** that I couldn't be bothered explaining.

Great one I heard was ' Scarleh for your granny for having your ma'
    Uhh this is why I hate Dubs.

Also "the best part of you ran down your mothers leg"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

"Hey laser lips you're momma was a snowblower." :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

If I had a garden of boners I wouldn't let her look over the wall!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,205 ✭✭✭jiltloop

"You were conceived in a rape attack" I like to use that one in online poker when somebody is being a dick.

RickRoll wrote: »
    Well? Are ya?

Depends, how much money you got? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭link_2007

"It's no wonder your Dad left"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

You look like hans moleman:eek:

Depends, how much money you got? :pac:
    Depends how big your cock is :pac:

Disclaimer: I'm not gay

Neither am I!!

Ehhhh.....See that game last night? Hurr durr, page 3 wimmen, phwoar............em.................oooh-arr, Ambrosi-aarr!

Disclaimer: I'm really not gay, either

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭teddansonswig

Depends how big your cock is :pac:

get a room already!

my favorite-worst one was simple, ' your troubled you are '

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭ygolometsipe

"Are you gay?"
    thats not really an insult.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭puzzle factory

Dear puzzle factory,

You have been banned from Motors for one month for a breach of the forum charter.

made me feel so low i could've walked under the door when i was leaving.

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭KDII

You are the sperm your mother should have swallowed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 407 ✭✭CliffHuxtabel

"You look like someone from Wexford"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭ygolometsipe

I've lived a very un-insulted life :) ah-but really, it has to be the tesco-id check! a <18 year old can't be this over-hairy grown and bitter looking, buying whiskey and full chicken + carrots!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭tommy21

"You wouldn't get a tyre." way back in first year secondary school! was insulted but the guy killed himself soon after. perhaps that was the worst insult of all. real shame, thought never got on with him. rip

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

"You look like someone from Wexford"

You meant Cavan right? Tight-Arse culchies, the ultimate insult!

tommy21 wrote: »
    "You wouldn't get a tyre."
    What does this mean exactly?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

What does this mean exactly?
    He probably thought about this lots on the days up to his suicide.

• Registered Users Posts: 18 fuglywugly

smell of gee off ye :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

The smell of your effort.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭BunShopVoyeur

Uhh this is why I hate Dubs.

Stay in the bog then ya donkey fondler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

If my dog had a head like your I've paint a face on his arse and teach him to walk backwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

" Your appearance inspired the morning after pill... "

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,109 ✭✭✭Cavehill Red

"Your birthday will be remembered in centuries to come as the moment evolution went into reverse."

Logically, if you think about it, this sort of means that I'd be near the pinnacle of human evolution, and that's what I argued back. But still, it sounded really insulting and everyone else laughed and didn't listen to my logical refutation and I was :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Your mother was a hamster and your father smells of elderberries.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Peetrik

You have a face like an arse chewing a wasp

• Registered Users Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

link_2007 wrote: »
    "It's no wonder your Dad left"

This wins the thread. Fucking harsh. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Mr Trade In

Your dad should have Pushed your Ma down a flight of stairs, heard some granny say this to kids on a bus in Ballymun years ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 927 ✭✭✭Icaras

Very drunk girl told me I smelled like my mothers box. I dont think Ive heard a more brilliant insult.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 868 ✭✭✭DonalN

"I'd be your daddy, only the dog bet me up the stairs"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,154 ✭✭✭ImpossibleDuck

A friend of mine got a pretty hilarious one from a teacher in Secondary School.

The teacher asked him a question and he hesistated. The teacher knew he didn't know and interrupted his hemming-and-hawing and goes: "No, actually, d'ye know what? You don't even deserve to know the answer..."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,025 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

I was called a Polish bastard..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

-Corkie- wrote: »
    I was called a Polish bastard..

Are you Polish?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,025 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

Millicent wrote: »
    Are you Polish?!

Nah.. Irish bastard unfortunatley.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,699 ✭✭✭ronaneire

Heard this one before... "can I smell your fa**y?....:eek:....
    must be your feet so"!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭Indubitable

"Yano somethin, I can't stand you, half the people in here laugh at your stupidity and not because you're funny, they're laughing AT you and not WITH you. Wanna know what you are? You know when you've gone out for dinner and had a nice juicy steak or that delicious chicken and ham? Yeh? Well, you're that annoying bastard of a piece of meat that gets stuck between your teeth and does your head in for the rest of the fúcking day trying to get it out when you haven't got a toothpick! Now, you keep pissing me off and I swear I'll get a toothpick, so stop annoying me! Are we clear?"

-Bonito

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 Josephine O Beirnes

I got called a long streak of paralysed piss once, by an very irrate shopper, :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 16 yahowho

"you wouldn't have the intelligence to play big bird in sesame street"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Not so much an insult through words but definitely the chilling giggles at my expense in the back of a nightclub while she was feeling my lad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

More of an exchange, 2 cork men after a GAA match. I didn't here the whole conversation, but one said
    "oh yeah boy I will make a mental note of what you said"
    "oh yeah and what will you write that note on"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 923 ✭✭✭Johnny Foreigner

gurramok wrote: »
    You meant Cavan right? Tight-Arse culchies, the ultimate insult!

Cavan people are the tightest in Ireland.
    A Cavan man's wife had a knee replacement. While his wife was resting with her knee up, he asked her if she would like some soup?
    That would be nice, his wife replied, Then the Cavan man asked where she had put her knee bone as he wanted to boil it and make the soup.