Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Neo nazis???!!!

• 15-01-2012 11:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 80 ✭✭

I was just wondering if there are any in ireland. R they a cult or a military organisation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

A shower of idiots would be a better description, How anyone can hate another person because of something as natural as skin colour is beyond me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Just a pack of bell-ends who shouldn't be allowed to reproduce (ironically).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 80 ✭✭nyan warrior

charlemont wrote: »
    A shower of idiots would be a better description, How anyone can hate another person because of something as natural as skin colour is beyond me.
    They hated jews and gays more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

They have an office on the SCR.Near the Mosque,just up from the synagogue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 barr32

they are the worst scum the world has ever seen

mattjack wrote: »
    How do u know?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

I was just wondering if there are any in ireland. R they a cult or a military organisation

There has to be a few in Ireland.

Look for skin heads op :P

LighterGuy wrote: »

There has to be a few in Ireland.

Look for skin heads op :P
    Nazis not knackers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 413 ✭✭neiphin

barr32 wrote: »
    worse than the Fianna Failures ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Try stormfront ireland for all your Fascist Racist needs:)

How do u know?

I deliver milk to them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

they've got muslamic ray-guns

neiphin wrote: »
    barr32 wrote: »
    worse than the Fianna Failures ?
    Fianna Fail were in no way responsible for the crash it was the bankers and builders

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

Hmmmm a modern day party which is both nationalist and socialist........

http://www.sinnfein.ie/

It's the Neo Nazi vegetarian lesbo's you gotta look out for.

Sacramento wrote: »
    It's the Neo Nazi vegetarian lesbo's you gotta look out for.
    Like ur mother

Nazis not knackers

Clearly you dont know what your average Neo Nazi looks like so ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭DB21

How do u know?

woosh...

At this stage , normally an infraction will have been fired out .

Jk mattjack im only messin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

pm sent

I'm not offended at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭IcedOut

I remember 1 time i went to the states to visit my uncle johnny in prison nd i saw this 1 lad walkin atound with swastika on the back of his neck and he was shoutin abuse at one of the guards. I nearly died of laughter

I'm not offended at all.
    The mods scare me

IcedOut wrote: »
    I remember 1 time i went to the states to visit my uncle johnny in prison nd i saw this 1 lad walkin atound with swastika on the back of his neck and he was shoutin abuse at one of the guards. I nearly died of laughter

You left out the bit that you were seperated by metal bars & a plastic screen ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

No but there are Marxists about, usually in the colleges

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

I was right there 2 days ago. What does the building look like. Is it the old JP factory?

mikemac1 wrote: »
    No but there are Marxists about, usually in the colleges
    Viva la Revolution

John Doe1 wrote: »
    Try stormfront ireland for all your Fascist Racist needs:)

The Irish part of the site kept getting closed because they kept abusing the English and Polish members. You have to respect your white brothers. EVEN THE SPANISH.:eek:

The DRM is the Neo-Nazi movement in Ireland.

Sindri wrote: »
    I was right there 2 days ago. What does the building look like. Is it the old JP factory?

What one are you asking about ?

The DRM headquarters. Saw the mosque and the Imam.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

Declan Ganley is a defo member
    United states of europe? Hitler jr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Killer Wench

Yes, there are groups and they even have their own forum. They post videos and newspaper articles and weep about that Black mayor in Ireland. Rather a bunch of angry individuals who found a message board where they can rant and bitch about things they have no power to change.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

Theyre around all right. Usually not the brightest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,129 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

A bunch of cults

Yes, there are groups and they even have their own forum. They post videos and newspaper articles and weep about that Black mayor in Ireland. Rather a bunch of angry individuals who found a message board where they can rant and bitch about things they have no power to change.
    You are a disgruntled member by the sound of ya

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,167 ✭✭✭gsxr1

I know one. He is a bit of a nutter so I just nod at the BS he comes out with.

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭IcedOut

ejmaztec wrote: »

A bunch of cults
    Dont u mean cúnts❔

I know a lad related to Hitler. He's from Newbridge.

Have a look at Stormfront. It is hilarious some of the logic and reasoning they come out with.

I saw once they said Jimi Hendrix had stolen Rock'n'Roll from white people.