Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BEERS! 18th Feb Cassidys Pub,Westmoreland Street

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

hdowney wrote: »
    my god yes i thought the same. i was lookin on there for links to their fb or twitter pages and get myspace and bebo. i was like ya wha'!!!!???? seriously it is 2012 people

So what, ye will be using smoke signals? They are the way of the future - FACT!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

Tuddles AND AH? No milk will be safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

reallyrose wrote: »

good job i ain't no big fan of milk then :D you coming rose? say yes btw :D

Dunno. I'll probably decide on the night.

I have milk to protect.

Dunno. I'll probably decide on the night.

I have milk to protect.

you have to come. i'll help you protects the milk :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

I would have it drunk before AH even noticed it was gone.

At the end of the night there could be the very first Nocturnal Milk Challenge :eek:

*Also you have to come out! It be mighty craic :p

ToniTuddle wrote: »

At the end of the night there could be the very first Nocturnal Milk Challenge :eek:

um, i shall not be participating in no milk challenge. me no milk fan soz.

but yes everyone has to come. i cannot wait about the fact that i am actually coming. yay. it is soooo far away, but at the same time lets me save money. comon tuesday til i book me hostel and make it real

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

ToniTuddle wrote: »

Who can steal and consume the most milk? :pac:

If I stay at home, the milk will be Most Protected.

*builds a milk storage safe*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭squishykins

Milk is yucky on its own! Only in tea or on cereal :P

• Moderators Posts: 51,840 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

only if you want to ruin a good cuppa!!! :P:pac:

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

koth wrote: »

:mad:

are you sure we ain't related?!?? :D
    BadGirl wrote: »
    :mad:

ah that old chestnut. i can take it either way tbh, so not the end of the world if you get up and there is no milk or the stuffs gone off. can be a bit nasty tho if you were wantin cereal

ps badgirl you comin these beerz?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭squishykins

are you sure we ain't related?!?? :D

Who knows, crazier things have happened :P

well least you'd be a fun rellytive

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Meh, Derpbook is where all the cool kids hang out now....

Haha yeah :)

And can someone let Cassidys know they need to get with the times, bebo and myspace? Come on :P
    my god yes i thought the same. i was lookin on there for links to their fb or twitter pages and get myspace and bebo. i was like ya wha'!!!!???? seriously it is 2012 people

6ts8g.jpg

Black coffee all the way.

Meh, Derpbook is where all the cool kids hang out now....

6ts8g.jpg

Black coffee all the way.

i remember that music video :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

January is almost over, beer's are getting close!!

You better be feckin coming!

i am so hyper excited cos i am actually frickin going to this one. gonna be the best craic ever. canni wait to meet ye all

Woo! I suppose I'll be in attendance.

And what if I dont?? *clicks fingers ghetto style*

Well I hadn't thought that far ahead but all I can say is consequences will never be the same!

..........You're bluffing

Are you prepared to take that risk?

...No. But I want you to know...I'm not doing this for you, I'm doing this because I have a new dress that needs wearing!

</3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Any for anybody traveling up to the Big Smoke, have a look at The Generator Hostel.

I stayed in the one in London and it was clean, large room and cheap.
    Also heard got thing bout the Dublin one which is only open a short while.

http://www.generatorhostels.com/en/dublin/

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,377 Mod ✭✭✭✭Solitaire

Damn glad BZ bumped this - didn't even know there were Beers soon! :eek:

Oh, and is it me or has Abigail's become super-expensive nowadays? o_O