Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 15,263 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

evosteo wrote: »
    herta players refusing to come back on i think

thats the spirit boys

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

thank god derry got that 2nd and Alan Smith put that header in or id be destroyed tonight

stingerro wrote: »
    Hertha players refused to come back and finish the game.

they're hoping for a replay maybe?

i'll repeat. crazy, crazy germans

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Celta Vigo match is scaring me... had a win bet there, don't want to miss out on that pay out :/

• Registered Users Posts: 3,847 ✭✭✭Polar101

Well now Hertha have come back.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭Radonman

Here they come for 90seconds:pac:

there coming back out Hertha

ah jaysis :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

any chance of a Monaghan late goal to get my bts accum up ?:mad:

they were the team that worried me when i done the bet

• Registered Users Posts: 3,847 ✭✭✭Polar101

Hehe, 116:55 on the clock when it restarts. Haven't seen this before.

3rd Period!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭Radonman

lol, 27mins added time - is that a record!!!!:D

Why is Celta Vigo Abandoned :/

No!!

Howjoe1 wrote: »
    any chance of a Monaghan late goal to get my bts accum up ?:mad:

they were the team that worried me when i done the bet

haha there ya go last min! 1-3

• Registered Users Posts: 10,761 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

tinodz wrote: »
    Why is Celta Vigo Abandoned :/

No!!

Jaysus lucky pp paid out on my overs already!

1-4 WTF!! Agh no dont say that Vigo game will settle as a bloody void with them 0-3 up:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 54,296 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Lucky I did overs for the celta game

They can do **** all to me

Some places are paying out on a Vigo win - at least that is what Twitter says

Will Hill confirmed to have settled Vigo as a win.

seanhynes wrote: »
    haha there ya go last min! 1-3

thank you God.

I've been sick since Sunday. Wrote out a 7 match accum for late Spanish/Italian/French games, but stuck the tenner on Willie Mullins fav in the 5.25 bumper at Killlarney which duly lost leaving me with no stake to do footie bet and the 7 teams won.

tonite makes up for it.

Lads,

Typical rules for abandoned games:

Abandoned Matches

Should a match be abandoned prior to the completion of 90 minutes play, all markets will be void, unless a definitive result for that market has already been determined prior to abandonment, e.g. first goalscorer, Time of First Goal or Half Time result............

so backing over 2.5 goals and that result is settled (i.e achieved) before the game is abandoned, it is a winner regardless.

knew 365 wouldnt dare settle it as a win,fair play to Hills and whoever else paid out on a Vigo win

Both PP and Hill paid as far as I know.

W.Hills have taken back their money:pac:

That is complete BS.

according to twitter reports they have, Bet 365 Hills and BetVictor are the only firms who havent paid on them from what iv seen

I can respect a bookie if they chose not to pay, but to pay and revoke is beyond terrible.

Paddy is currently slighly back in my good books for paying out :D

I can respect a bookie if they chose not to pay, but to pay and revoke is beyond terrible.

Paddy is currently slighly back in my good books for paying out :D

Celta game is to be played to a conclusion at 11am tommorow,goina go on and see will they settle the bet tomorrow morning with the full winnings from the accumulator

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Another Quito goal, just to make it safe. Ta.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,296 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Yes hs this is why i went for Quito...