Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Beers 02/12

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 90 ✭✭nikinova

i will be there if I am not the only girl!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,852 ✭✭✭homer simpson

nikinova wrote: »

Na sure dannie is going :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 90 ✭✭nikinova

mwhaaaa

• Registered Users Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

nikinova wrote: »

Na sure dannie is going :pac:

Poor Dannie!!

• Registered Users Posts: 355 ✭✭hootietootie

Hopefully I'll still be there-just home from hols a few hours ago with a sick kid-so she had better get better!!! Who knew Paris could be so fecking cold?? Its balmy here, I'll be wearing shorts and t-shirts for the next month!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 High Hopes

I might accidentally turn up again! ^_^

• Registered Users Posts: 65 ✭✭december83

wooohoooo

sounds good!!!!!

oh yeah.......

time and place lads..........???

im coming up from donegal town loike.........

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

9 in McGinleys?

Or does anyone have a better idea?

danniemcq wrote: »
    9 in McGinleys?

Or does anyone have a better idea?

Sounds good to me, I reckon meet in McGinleys then move into the Downtown after a bit, that was a great wee spot.

aye at least everyone knows where it is!

• Registered Users Posts: 46,098 ✭✭✭✭muffler

Tomorrow night I shall be enjoying a few beers sitting at this bar
    hyde_bar.jpg

and then on Saturday I'll take a wee stroll to here
    old_trafford.jpg

and then back to the bar again for a few more while watching the France v Ireland match

and lets hope I dont end up something like this on the homeward bound ferry on Sunday
    boat2.jpg

Enjoy the beers folks. I'll be thinking of you all :D

I'd rather be in McGinley's TBH.....:pac:

muffler wrote: »
    Tomorrow night I shall be enjoying a few beers sitting at this bar
    hyde_bar.jpg

and then on Saturday I'll take a wee stroll to here
    old_trafford.jpg

and then back to the bar again for a few more while watching the France v Ireland match

and lets hope I dont end up something like this on the homeward bound ferry on Sunday
    boat2.jpg

Enjoy the beers folks. I'll be thinking of you all :D

seeing this after the game

130015290_crop_650x440.jpg?1319633061

also for anyone that can't make that night Cavern the next day 12.45!

• Registered Users Posts: 46,098 ✭✭✭✭muffler

This'll be the gaffer at the end of the game

alex.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,218 ✭✭✭overshoot

seeing this repeatedly during the game

also for anyone that can't make that night Cavern the next day 12.45!
    (fyp and im a man u fan:o)
    gonna miss this so have fun guys but if anyone wants to attempt to have a donegal town session towards the end of the month....

muffler wrote: »
    This'll be the gaffer at the end of the game

alex.jpg

angry at 5th suarez goal

alex_ferguson-sad.jpg?w=590

sad after 10-2 defeat

see ye all at 9pm tonight then!

Look for a tin of sweetcorn on our table ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 351 ✭✭colonel-yum-yum

Look for a tin of sweetcorn on our table ;)

Let's try and keep it closed this time!

My ****ing head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 351 ✭✭colonel-yum-yum

My ****ing head
    My ****ing wallet!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Let's try and keep it closed this time!

He just couldn't help himself opening the feicin thing!

Landed late and missed a few folks but dannie, his lovely other half and mister yum were still holding the bar up :pac:

Good times and bad dancing :D

• Registered Users Posts: 355 ✭✭hootietootie

Ah guys, hope ye had a great night-and that the headaches have started to ease!! I got a call on my way to work on Friday night asking me to work Saturday morning as well-so getting out of work at 11.30 and having to be back in again before 10 put me off the going to the pub-don't think I could have managed!! Think the only way it will happen is if I accidentally bump into ye again!