Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Video) Woman parks in middle of street, goes mental at guy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

What a facking wagon

• Registered Users Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

justryan wrote: »
    What a facking wagon

i wouldn't jerk off into my hand and throw it at her :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

marcsignal wrote: »

i wouldn't jerk off into my hand and throw it at her :cool:

I would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Sindri wrote: »
    Jesus. O' Malley. Christ.

It appears to me that she is putting the accent on, there is a hint of the high class British landed gentry about her that appears slightly contrived. She must like being on her high horse.

that's nothing I have two aunts that went over there at 19 and - no; to shed their Irish accent. completely. within a year. I'm the only one in the family that's bothered by it - n that one of em's son wore a poppy here. To my uncles funeral.

..sure enough they never came home either - basically converted from clearly embarrassed Irish to proud Brits. Its like a taunt this shïts way too broken :/ my worst enemies r in the family; no doubt

• Registered Users Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭tim_holsters

Syria?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

Lesson learned here?
    PEOPLE ARE ****!

Gotta love the total bull****/bluff out of her and the other random bloke:

- you've got ten seconds to hand over the phone or i'm calling the cops.
    - i want to know where you live so i can take this further to the police.
    - i'll say you assulted me.
    - etc.

People be wankers.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

Jesus. O' Malley. Christ.

It appears to me that she is putting the accent on..

it comes free with the 'Degree in Morketing' :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

LighterGuy wrote: »
    Lesson learned here?
    PEOPLE ARE ****!

Gotta love the total bull****/bluff out of her and the other random bloke:

- you've got ten seconds to hand over the phone or i'm calling the cops.
    - i want to know where you live so i can take this further to the police.
    - i'll say you assulted me.
    - etc.

People be wankers.

Your posts are always so nicely formatted a pleasure to read :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

justryan wrote: »
    Your posts are always so nicely formatted a pleasure to read :D

I try my best :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Couples. are they an item? You have to assume couples are a conniving conspiring alagmation of one two-headed hydra as very much the OH of each. until you see other

• Registered Users Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

Your over a week late with this OP been done already, along with posting it in the video thread!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Spread

First of all I don't think she sounds Irish and secondly her old man must be jumping on and off her too quickly :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

stuck up bitch, no regard for the people on the road she blocked up. fair play to the guy filming

• Registered Users Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭The Aussie

Love the last 20+ seconds...
    Why you intimidating my wife, (Doof)

Can someone lay that down on a track for us, could be the song of the Summer in Bath.

You would think her Business would suffer from this extreme case of Toolism. Anyone know the name of her Business for the Craic???

• Registered Users Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

• Registered Users Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭johnnykilo

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

LighterGuy wrote: »
    I try my best :pac:
    I'm going to try to be more like you from now on.
    • You're great.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,475 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

kmart6 wrote: »
    disgraceful business, run by people who will make false allegations to the police if you upset them. I'm also reliably informed that Sarah Duncan thinks she has free reign to park wherever she wishes- "because I've got an Audi and I own a shop it makes me above everyone else"

This may not be the last we hear of this...

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 315 ✭✭travelledpengy

What a stuck up cow, I imagine she has a very high opinion of herself :/

''you know that's against the lauhw?''

• Registered Users Posts: 315 ✭✭travelledpengy

haha, he should have said he was just filming the 'road closed' sign,

Would really p*ss her off!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

The-Rigger wrote: »
    jesus, what point did she say that? Found it hard to listen to her.

About 1.47 or so in.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

What a bitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭shannon_tek

Good man Jim. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭The Aussie

Best reply award goes to Mike W,

"I visited Sarah Duncan's sex shop the other day and she has an amazing range from mildly irritating to physically and mentally abusive. Clearly she knows her profession intimately. I have to say though, that when I returned to the shop, wishing to exchange my knitted S&M kit for her unique bully strangers kit, she was nowhere to be seen. Last seen running off with her mentally retarded (keeps repeating himself Rain Man like) partner, through Bath, chasing an innocent passer-by. Wanted him to model for her Spring S&M range no doubt. Or maybe conduct product testing. The Duncans are well matched and need to learn that courtesy costs nothing. Bog bullying does not work. Nor does inventing ficticious legal knowledge. Epic fail plus common assault and other offences. Next time I hope they're reported to police."

www.touchbath.com/business/list/bid/3676005#

Edit: except for the word Retard, never been a big fan of this word to be honest.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

I would.

Took the words right out of my mouth. 3 idiots, he's not even driving so he shouldn't be bothered and them two are just tools. It was a bit of a disappointing video to be honest..

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭working fool

Imagine leaving the toilet seat up
    In her house !

• Registered Users Posts: 517 ✭✭✭rich.d.berry

Imagine leaving the toilet seat up
    In her house !

No thanks. I cannot even imagine myself entering her house.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,396 ✭✭✭Ray Palmer

While she comes accross very baddly in this she will probably suffer more than she should. There is something to be said for the damage such clips have.

Everybody can have a bad day but for it to ruine your life and business is a bit much.

• Registered Users Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

A bad day is when you shout at someone and storm off. It doesn't involve following someone down the road giving them verbal abuse, threatening to file a false assault allegation against them, and then assaulting them to take their camera.

That's the actions of someone who's an asshole every day. I don't see why the should be protected when their nature is displayed to the world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,162 ✭✭✭giant_midget

She sounds like one of D4's finest.