Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

• 01-02-2012 2:45am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭

Well lads who do ye **** over?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,916 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Yore ma.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 767 ✭✭✭Odats

Your MA

• Registered Users Posts: 409 ✭✭celj

Oh sweet divine mother of Jesus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

I like to **** walking over motorway bridges, so when I ejaculate I hit all the cars, and they just think it's just bird shite.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

celj wrote: »

Kinky!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭carrick79

LOL :eek::eek::eek:

• Site Banned Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭paddy kerins

Odats wrote: »
    Your MA

Too late.

Yore da ;)

:p

<_<
    >_>

• Registered Users Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Yore Na

GILF and a half right there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,257 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

celj wrote: »

So THAT'S how she got pregnant!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Towing myself constantly to whatever works

• Closed Accounts Posts: 323 ✭✭Underdraft

closeline wrote: »

See song title.

I also **** over Roxy Music.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭carrick79

Oh Jesus, I'm getting emails now. How do I get out of this thread?? :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭closeline

When I ask this question I mean what women? At the moment when I **** I think of Natalie Sawyer, Hayley McQueen and Lynette in desperate housewives..ye?? Don't close this please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

**** over!

Sperm me anymore threads like this one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,257 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

See ya!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭closeline

Last time. Why is this being closed..and as none of ye are answering the question do any of ye know a good site where this could be discussed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

I admire integrity :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,101 ✭✭✭NUTZZ

This is hilarious! Let it go man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

wtf is going on ???

Dunny! wrote: »
    wtf is going on ???

Inception

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

LighterGuy wrote: »
    I admire integrity :pac:

You sure that's not stupidity.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

intruging title but :confused: after that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,332 ✭✭✭Mr Simpson

Last time. Why is this being closed..and as none of ye are answering the question do any of ye know a good site where this could be discussed

Sober up Dude.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

NUTZZ wrote: »
    Inception

A thread about a thread inside a thread?

mmcn90 wrote: »
    Sober up Dude.

I'm sure he will have in a weeks time!

candy-gal1 wrote: »
    intruging title but :confused: after that!

Take that man to the candy shop and put him out of his misery!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Hot Lips wrote: »

**** over!

Sperm me anymore threads like this one!

That was a warning,an on topic warning!

Yet you kept on coming!

Threads merged.
    When I ask this question I mean what women? At the moment when I **** I think of Natalie Sawyer, Hayley McQueen and Lynette in desperate housewives..ye?? Don't close this please

Third attempt.

<<postus interuptus!>>

Out of site.

OP banned.

We know what you'll be doing!:p