Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

m4 s-system

• 01-02-2012 3:27am
    Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭

jg m4 s-system only used twice for sale,around 120 and if ye want a few exras with it then 170.great bargain if your only startin out or looking for a quality aeg:)
    Tagged:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 388 ✭✭cold sweat

darryl2010 wrote: »
    jg m4 s-system only used twice for sale,around 120 and if ye want a few exras with it then 170.great bargain if your only startin out or looking for a quality aeg:)

where u based? any pics? what extra's? are u 1st owner and any problems with gun? fps?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

you must list the muzzle energy.

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭darryl2010

im based in dublin 22,and the muzzle energy is around 300 to 320 fps

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭toshiba2010

is it metal or abs . any pics of the yoke .

cold sweat wrote: »
    where u based? any pics? what extra's? are u 1st owner and any problems with gun? fps?

extras include holographic sight,magpul stock,forgrip,bag,extra mag,extra battery,torch.yes im the first owner,there is a small problem with the trigger nothing major,easily fixed

is it metal or abs . any pics of the yoke .
    yeah its full metal and il try put sum up

good man urself would be helpfull to see what we are getting ...
    are you interested in buying???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭Gregor_1996

cold sweat wrote: »

extras include holographic sight,magpul stock,forgrip,bag,extra mag,extra battery,torch.yes im the first owner,there is a small problem with the trigger nothing major,easily fixed
    how much seperately for the stock :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭F U B A R

Any pics of the m4?

how much seperately for the stock :)[/Q im not selling dat on its own sorry

offer 100e pending pics ...

120 and its a deal

100e is the most i,m willing to go . need to see pics of the gun itself .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 179 ✭✭alzer2012

offer 150 for everything pending pics :)

any pics yet?

mail me ur number and il send photos of the aeg

what exactly is problem with trigger and would you be interested in trading it? not giving number until a deal is agreed. mods dont like it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Tomazas

is that gun still available.

sorry lads had no time to send pics,are ye still interested?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭F U B A R

Waiting for the pics

sorry lads had no time to send pics,are ye still interested?

classic army g36k with tightbore barrel with buffer tube and crane stock fitted if ur interested in trade? would like ans to my previous question and still waiting for pic.

looking to sell fast,messege me phone number if interested and il send you pics of the gun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 774 ✭✭✭zen_alligator

looking to sell fast,messege me phone number if interested and il send you pics of the gun

trade for new dboys scar?

no sorry cash only

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 880 ✭✭✭Stephen-mx3

Offer 110 for gun and extras

130 and its a deal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 880 ✭✭✭Stephen-mx3

130 and its a deal

I'll offer the 130 if you can hold out until Friday. Will also collect